Sightseeing

Discover the best sightseeing tours and nature walks in Hull and East Yorkshire.

Add your event +
Activities

Curious About Hull?

A self-guided walk around historic Hull with a Treasure Hunt theme. Visit www.curiousabout.co.uk/hull for details of how to get the...

Thu 10 Aug - Thu 7 Sep, Various Times
Queen’s Gardens  | £5.99 to £6.50

MORE
Activities

Guided Walk of Hull’s Old Town

Guided Walk through Hull's historic Old Town. Taking in Posterngate, Trinity Square, Hepworth's Arcade, Trinity Market, Land of Green Ginger,...

Fri 18 Aug - Mon 21 Aug, Various Times
Hull Old Town  | £4

MORE
Activities

Guided Walk of Hull’s Old Town

Guided Walk through Hull's historic Old Town. Taking in Posterngate, Trinity Square, Hepworth's Arcade, Trinity Market, Land of Green Ginger,...

Fri 25 Aug - Mon 28 Aug, Various Times
Hull Old Town  | £4

MORE
Activities

Guided Walk of Hull’s Old Town

Guided Walk through Hull's historic Old Town. Taking in Posterngate, Trinity Square, Hepworth's Arcade, Trinity Market, Land of Green Ginger,...

Fri 1 Sep - Mon 4 Sep, Various Times
Hull Old Town  | £4

MORE
Activities

Guided Walk of Hull’s Old Town

Guided Walk through Hull's historic Old Town. Taking in Posterngate, Trinity Square, Hepworth's Arcade, Trinity Market, Land of Green Ginger,...

Fri 8 Sep - Mon 11 Sep, Various Times
Hull Old Town  | £4

MORE
Activities

Guided Walk of Hull’s Old Town

Guided Walk through Hull's historic Old Town. Taking in Posterngate, Trinity Square, Hepworth's Arcade, Trinity Market, Land of Green Ginger,...

Fri 15 Sep - Mon 18 Sep, Various Times
Hull Old Town  | £4

MORE
Activities

Guided Walk of Hull’s Old Town

Guided Walk through Hull's historic Old Town. Taking in Posterngate, Trinity Square, Hepworth's Arcade, Trinity Market, Land of Green Ginger,...

Fri 22 Sep - Mon 25 Sep, Various Times
Hull Old Town  | £4

MORE
Activities

Guided Walk of Hull’s Old Town

Guided Walk through Hull's historic Old Town. Taking in Posterngate, Trinity Square, Hepworth's Arcade, Trinity Market, Land of Green Ginger,...

Fri 29 Sep - Mon 2 Oct, Various Times
Hull Old Town  | £4

MORE
Sponsored

Hull New Theatre - Opening Soon with 3 Incredible Shows

BOOK NOW

Book your tickets now and don't miss out

1 2 3 4 5
Sponsored
Top