Drama

Oh the drama! Discover dramatic stage theatre shows coming up in Hull and East Yorkshire.

Childrens Shows

A Christmas Carol

On a cold Christmas Eve, four spirits conspire to show Ebenezer Scrooge the error of his ways. His old business...

Fri 1 Dec - Sat 6 Jan, Various Times
Hull Truck Theatre  | From £10 adult, £7 conc.

MORE
Drama

It’s a Wonderful Life

ERT's Christmas 2017 Production - It's a Wonderful Life Adapted by Mary Elliott Nelson Directed by Jake Smith This Christmas,...

Wed 13 Dec - Sat 6 Jan, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
East Riding Theatre  | £11.50-£18.50

MORE
Drama

A Christmas Cardio

Theatre On The Edge presents A Christmas Cardio, a new play by Hull writer, Barrie Wheatley. A Christmas Cardio is...

Mon 18 Dec - Tue 19 Dec, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Kardomah94  | FREE - Donations

MORE
Drama

A Christmas Cardio

Theatre On The Edge presents A Christmas Cardio, a new play by Hull writer, Barrie Wheatley. A Christmas Cardio is...

Thu 21 Dec, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Hull Minster  | FREE - Donations

MORE
Drama

The Culture: A Farce In Two Acts

January 2018, and a busy day at the offices of Hull 2017. Today is the ceremonial handover to ambassadors from...

Fri 26 Jan - Sat 17 Feb, 7:30 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £22.50 - £10

MORE
Drama

Turning the Tide

On the 50th anniversary of the 1968 Triple Trawler Tragedy TURNING THE TIDE returns to tell the remarkable story of...

Tue 6 Feb - Sat 10 Feb, 8:00 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £15, (Conc £2 off)

MORE
Drama

Hamlet

Revenge his foul and most unnatural murder… The Royal Shakespeare Company takes Shakespeare’s searing tragedy of murder and revenge on...

Tue 13 Feb - Sun 18 Feb, 7:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £15 - £30 (discounts available)

MORE
Drama

The Bold Knights of Britain

How far would you go to protect your way of life? A raucous comedy about what it means to be...

Tue 20 Feb - Sat 24 Feb, 7:00 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £10

MORE
Drama

The Scary Bikers

A new comedy about life, love and staying on your bike! When retired miner Don and former private school teacher...

Tue 27 Feb - Sat 3 Mar, 7:30 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £22.50 - £12

MORE
Drama

Black Men Walking

“We walk. Though we are written into the landscape you don’t see us. We walked England before the English.” Thomas,...

Tue 27 Feb - Sat 3 Mar, 8:00 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £12.50, (Conc £2 off)

MORE
1 2 3
Top