Musicals & Dance

From hit west end classics to contemporary shows, there are loads of great musicals and dance shows in Hull & East Yorkshire.

Add your event +
Musicals & Dance
Sebastian: The Musical Premiere

Premiere of the brand new musical 'Sebastian' based on the play 'Suddenly Last Summer' by Tennessee Williams. An emotionally charged...

Wed 2 Aug - Sun 6 Aug, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Park Street Art Centre  | £10/£8

MORE
Music
Freedom Festival 2017

The city's biggest annual festival is back for 2017. It's an unprecedented weekend of street theatre, music, dance, visual art, spoken...

Fri 1 Sep - Sun 3 Sep, Various Times
Hull City Centre  | Free

MORE
Musicals & Dance
It’s Different for Girls

It’s Different For Girls is a brand new musical inspired by Hull’s own 1960s girl band, Mandy & The Girlfriends....

Wed 6 Sep - Sat 23 Sep, Various Times
East Riding Theatre  | £16 adults, £14 conc.

MORE
Musicals & Dance
ISDC Sequence Dance Festival

Four days & nights of Sequence Dancing in the magnificent ballroom at Bridlington Spa. Fabulous Live Music by David Last...

Thu 14 Sep - Sun 17 Sep, Various Times
Bridlington Spa  | From £8

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Tap Factory

Tap Factory is an International hit-show for all the family, featuring urban tap dance, percussion, comedy and acrobatics. Tap Factory...

Wed 4 Oct, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Hull City Hall  | £25

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Northern Ballet: The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas

Divided by a barbed wire fence, Bruno doesn’t understand anything about where Shmuel lives, or who he is. To him,...

Wed 18 Oct - Sat 21 Oct, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | £10 - £36.50 (discounts available)

MORE
Musicals & Dance
That’ll Be The Day

The UK’s premier Rock & Roll production That’ll Be The Day returns with another brand new show! Highly acclaimed for...

Tue 24 Oct, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Hull City Hall  | £23.50/£25.00

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat

Starring X-Factor winner Joe McElderry - Bill Kenwright’s ‘Amazing’, ’Superb’, ‘Wonderful’ and ‘Brilliant’ production of Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber’s...

Tue 31 Oct - Sat 4 Nov, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | £17 - £35

MORE
1 2 3 4
Sponsored
Top