Events

Add your event +
Activities

REDboard

REDboard sees contemporary art break out of the confines of traditional gallery space to bring 13 Hull billboards to life...

Mon 2 Jan - Sun 31 Dec, 12:00 am
Hull City Centre  | Free

MORE
Activities

Ferens: Hull’s Philanthropist

Thomas Robinson Ferens' philanthropic gift to Hull was the creation of what has become one of the finest and most...

Fri 13 Jan - Sun 31 Dec, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities

Bill Bailey’s Cabinet of Curiosities

Have you ever visited a museum and wondered what the story is behind that unicorn horn or this elephant’s foot?...

Sat 27 May - Sun 10 Sep, Various Times
Hull Maritime Museum  | Free entry

MORE
Activities

Highway 66 Family Mini-Bowling

Fun Station introduces Highway 66 Family Sized Ten Pin Bowling. It's ideal for the little ones with shorter lanes and...

Mon 12 Jun - Thu 31 Aug, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fun Station  | £2

MORE
Exhibitions, Galleries & Conventions

Marine Art: Nick Hunt

Nick has a real passion for photography, both above water and below. After leaving a corporate career in 2008 he...

Sat 1 Jul - Thu 24 Aug, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Deep  | From £12.50 adults, under 3s FREE. Save 10% when booking online at www.thedeep.co.uk

MORE
Exhibitions, Galleries & Conventions

Tiger Rags – The Fabric of Hull City AFC

A public exhibition of player worn Hull City kits and memorabilia will tell the story of the club’s visual identity...

Mon 3 Jul - Mon 2 Oct, Various Times
Streetlife Museum of Transport  |

MORE
Exhibitions, Galleries & Conventions

The Electric Fence

Hate crime is an ominous, prevailing presence in our society. The Electric Fence encourages us to examine the perceptions, challenges...

Tue 4 Jul - Sat 30 Sep, Various Times
Hull Minster  | Free

MORE
Activities

Larkin: New Eyes Each Year

This biographic exhibition at the University of Hull, where Larkin spent three decades as Librarian, lifts the lid on the...

Wed 5 Jul - Sun 1 Oct, Various Times
Brynmor Jones Library  | Free

MORE
Activities

States of Play

Who said play was just for kids? This selection of diverse, provocative contemporary work by UK and international artists and...

Thu 6 Jul - Mon 25 Sep, 10:00 am
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities

I Love The Deep

Get creative this summer as we celebrate Hull’s year as City of Culture. We are challenging you to show off...

Sat 22 Jul - Sun 3 Sep, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Deep  | from £12.50 per adult, under 3's free

MORE
Sponsored
Sponsored

Celebrate CHRISTMAS 2017 in style at the KCOM Stadium

Every Thu, Fri & Sat throughout December - Book now to avoid disappointment

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Top