Events

Add your event +
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
Look Up

A year-long programme of artists’ works made specifically for Hull’s public places and spaces. Designed to challenge people’s perceptions of...

Sun 1 Jan - Sun 31 Dec, Various Times
Hull City Centre  | Free

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
REDboard

REDboard sees contemporary art break out of the confines of traditional gallery space to bring 13 Hull billboards to life...

Mon 2 Jan - Sun 31 Dec, 12:00 am
Hull City Centre  | Free

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
Ferens: Hull’s Philanthropist

Thomas Robinson Ferens' philanthropic gift to Hull was the creation of what has become one of the finest and most...

Fri 13 Jan - Sun 31 Dec, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
Highway 66 Family Mini-Bowling

Fun Station introduces Highway 66 Family Sized Ten Pin Bowling. It's ideal for the little ones with shorter lanes and...

Mon 12 Jun - Thu 31 Aug, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fun Station  | £2

MORE
Exhibitions, Galleries & Conventions
Marine Art: Nick Hunt

Nick has a real passion for photography, both above water and below. After leaving a corporate career in 2008 he...

Sat 1 Jul - Thu 24 Aug, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Deep  | From £12.50 adults, under 3s FREE. Save 10% when booking online at www.thedeep.co.uk

MORE
Exhibitions, Galleries & Conventions
Tiger Rags – The Fabric of Hull City AFC

A public exhibition of player worn Hull City kits and memorabilia will tell the story of the club’s visual identity...

Mon 3 Jul - Mon 2 Oct, Various Times
Streetlife Museum of Transport  |

MORE
Exhibitions, Galleries & Conventions
The Electric Fence

Hate crime is an ominous, prevailing presence in our society. The Electric Fence encourages us to examine the perceptions, challenges...

Tue 4 Jul - Sat 30 Sep, Various Times
Hull Minster  |

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
Larkin: New Eyes Each Year

This biographic exhibition at the University of Hull, where Larkin spent three decades as Librarian, lifts the lid on the...

Wed 5 Jul - Sun 1 Oct, Various Times
Brynmor Jones Library  | Free

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
States of Play

Who said play was just for kids? This selection of diverse, provocative contemporary work by UK and international artists and...

Thu 6 Jul - Mon 25 Sep, 10:00 am
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
LGBT 50

PARADE. CONCERT. TEA PARTY. LET’S DANCE! 50 years ago, homosexuality was decriminalised in the UK. LGBT people and friends. Humans!...

Sat 22 Jul - Sat 29 Jul, Various Times
Hull City Centre  |

MORE
Sponsored
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Top