What's on in Hull & East Yorkshire on 25 Jul 17

Add your event +

Activities

REDboard

REDboard sees contemporary art break out of the confines of traditional gallery space to bring 13 Hull billboards to life...

Mon 2 Jan - Sun 31 Dec, 12:00 am
Hull City Centre  | Free

MORE
Activities

Ferens: Hull’s Philanthropist

Thomas Robinson Ferens' philanthropic gift to Hull was the creation of what has become one of the finest and most...

Fri 13 Jan - Sun 31 Dec, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities

Bill Bailey’s Cabinet of Curiosities

Have you ever visited a museum and wondered what the story is behind that unicorn horn or this elephant’s foot?...

Sat 27 May - Sun 10 Sep, Various Times
Hull Maritime Museum  | Free entry

MORE
Activities

Highway 66 Family Mini-Bowling

Fun Station introduces Highway 66 Family Sized Ten Pin Bowling. It's ideal for the little ones with shorter lanes and...

Mon 12 Jun - Thu 31 Aug, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fun Station  | £2

MORE
Activities

Nia

NEW! A unique barefoot dance experience for all ages and abilites. Nia is a mind- body movement practice that is...

Mon 26 Jun - Mon 18 Dec, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hessle Town Hall  | £5 drop in

MORE
Exhibitions, Galleries & Conventions

Tiger Rags – The Fabric of Hull City AFC

A public exhibition of player worn Hull City kits and memorabilia will tell the story of the club’s visual identity...

Mon 3 Jul - Mon 2 Oct, Various Times
Streetlife Museum of Transport  |

MORE
Exhibitions, Galleries & Conventions

The Electric Fence

Hate crime is an ominous, prevailing presence in our society. The Electric Fence encourages us to examine the perceptions, challenges...

Tue 4 Jul - Sat 30 Sep, Various Times
Hull Minster  | Free

MORE
Activities

Larkin: New Eyes Each Year

This biographic exhibition at the University of Hull, where Larkin spent three decades as Librarian, lifts the lid on the...

Wed 5 Jul - Sun 1 Oct, Various Times
Brynmor Jones Library  | Free

MORE
Activities

States of Play

Who said play was just for kids? This selection of diverse, provocative contemporary work by UK and international artists and...

Thu 6 Jul - Mon 25 Sep, 10:00 am
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities

LGBT 50

PARADE. CONCERT. TEA PARTY. LET’S DANCE! 50 years ago, homosexuality was decriminalised in the UK. LGBT people and friends. Humans!...

Sat 22 Jul - Sat 29 Jul, Various Times
Hull City Centre  |

MORE
Activities

I Love The Deep

Get creative this summer as we celebrate Hull’s year as City of Culture. We are challenging you to show off...

Sat 22 Jul - Sun 3 Sep, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Deep  | from £12.50 per adult, under 3's free

MORE
Activities

‘Arrive and Drive’ Indoor Go-Karting

Experience the thrill of indoor racing - just arrive and drive with no need to book ahead!

Mon 24 Jul - Fri 28 Jul, 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hull Raceway Indoor Karting  | £15 adults, £10 kids 3 for 2 for Card Members*

MORE
Activities

Mini Troopers Laser Station

Come and join us after school! Head into our laser station with this Mini Troopers session, especially for 6-12 year...

Mon 24 Jul - Fri 28 Jul, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Fun Station  | £5.99

MORE
Wildlife, Sealife & Nature

Junior Experience day

Is your child aged between 8-11 with a passion for marine animals? Then join us for a fun-filled experience day...

Tue 25 Jul, 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
The Deep  | £29.95

MORE

Little Nippers

Don’t get crabby, come to little nippers at The Deep! Join us on Tuesday mornings 9:30am-11:00am for our fun-filled discovery...

Tue 25 Jul, 9:30 am - 11:00 am
The Deep  |

MORE
Activities

Roller Disco

Get your skates on and let the good times roll as we transform the Royal Hall! Good music, friendly family atmosphere,...

Tue 25 Jul, 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Bridlington Spa  | £5 to skate (£1 spectators)

MORE
Music

Hull Folk Dance Club

Hull Folk Dance Club. English Country Dancing. Beginners welcome, no previous experience necessary. All dances are walked through in advance...

Tue 25 Jul, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Darby & Joan Hall  | Free

MORE
Music

The Sesh Original Live Music

Hulls original live music night. Bands from the Humber Street venue will be showcasing their music.

Tue 25 Jul, 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
The Polar Bear Pub  | Free

MORE
Sponsored

Top