All Live Music Gigs

Advertisement

Find the best live music gigs coming up soon. Get directions and discover local restaurants, hotels and parking nearby.

Sat 23 Oct @ 8:00pm – 10:30pm
Fri 29 Oct @ 8:00pm – 10:30pm
Sat 30 Oct @ 7:00pm – 11:00pm
Sat 30 Oct @ 7:00pm – 11:00pm
Sat 6 Nov @ 7:00pm – 11:00pm
Sat 13 Nov @ 6:30pm – 10:00pm
Thu 2 Dec @ 8:00pm – 10:30pm
Fri 3 Dec @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Fri 17 Dec @ 7:00pm – 11:00pm
Sat 22 Jan @ 8:00pm – 10:30pm
Tue 15 Feb @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sun 20 Feb @ 8:00pm – 10:30pm

Advertisement

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.