The Delines

Advertisement

What's it about?

The Delines

Country-soul outfit, The Delines come to PAC as part of a European tour in February 2022 with support from Jerry Joseph. The Delines sold out their last UK tour and will be returning with new material for this special date with the full line up. The band hails from Portland, Oregon where they have been working on new material over the past months before the lockdown, which is set to be finished shortly. Look forward to new songs and older classics from their previous albums. The Delines are Amy Boone, Willy Vlautin, Cory Gray, Freddy Trujillo and Sean Oldham.

No Records Found

Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

Google Map Not Loaded

Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Other events here & nearby

Fri 26 Nov @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm
Tue 19 Oct @ 8:00pm – 10:30pm
Sat 22 Jan @ 8:00pm – 10:30pm
Thu 2 Dec @ 8:00pm – 10:30pm
Sat 21 May @ 7:30pm – 10:30pm
Thu 3 Feb @ 8:00pm – 10:30pm

Ticket Details

Message Organiser
Recommended Events Nearby
Sat 7 Aug – Sun 8 Aug @ 11:00am – 4:00pm
Fri 9 Jul @ 6:00pm – 10:30pm
Sat 31 Jul @ 11:00am – 3:00pm

Nearby Bars & Restaurants

0/5

Nearby Attractions

Nearby Hotels & Places to Stay

Nearby Parking

Other Events Like This

Share with

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pocket
Share on stumbleupon
Share on pinterest

Hull's FREE weekly newsletter

A weekly round-up of Hull news, great events and things to do.