Christmas Pantomime – Dick Whittington

Christmas Pantomime......Dick Whittington Performed by Talegate Theatre Productions Join our hero ‘Dick Whittington’ on an adventure to London, where the (Continues below...)

Sat 9 Dec 2017 - Thu 14 Dec 2017
Various Times

Add to Google calendar | Add to my calendar

What's it about?

Christmas Pantomime……Dick Whittington
Performed by Talegate Theatre Productions

Join our hero ‘Dick Whittington’ on an adventure to London, where the streets are paved with gold, to seek your fortune. TaleGate Theatre Productions is now in it’s ninth year touring the UK. ‘Dick Whittington’ promises to be our funniest and most spectacular pantomime ever!  Packed with songs, slapstick, silliness, breathtaking special effects, audience participation and all the fairytale magic of traditional pantomime!

This fun-filled extravaganza is guaranteed to delight the whole family. So turn again ‘Dick Whittington’, three times Lord Mayor of London!

£4.00 per person
8 Shows
Saturday 9th December 2017 @ 1.00pm
Saturday 9th December 2017 @ 5.00pm
Sunday 10th December 2017 @ 1.00pm
Sunday 10th December 2017 @ 5.00pm
Monday 11th December 2017 @ 6.30pm
Tuesday 12th December 2017 @ 6.30pm
Wednesday 13th December 2017 @ 6.30pm
Thursday 14th December 2017 @ 6.30pm
THESE EVENTS WILL BE ALLOCATED SEATING

Tickets are available from 9.00AM on FRIDAY 28TH JULY 2017

Please call 01482 710100 or pop in and see our reception

Links and information

Website: www.freedomcentre.info
Book tickets:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/freedomcentrehull/
Twitter: twitter.com/freedomcentrehu
Phone: 01482 710100
Email: freedom.centre@freedomcentre.info
Ticket prices: £4.00
Minimum age:

Where is it?

Loading Map....

Discover more like this

See more events in:

Childrens Shows

Sleeping Beauty

It's that time of year again when the magic of Beverley Musical Theatre's pantomime rides into town. It's a firm...

Wed 29 Nov - Sun 3 Dec, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Beverley Memorial Hall  | Adult £7.50 Under 16's £5

MORE
Childrens Shows

A Christmas Carol

On a cold Christmas Eve, four spirits conspire to show Ebenezer Scrooge the error of his ways. His old business...

Fri 1 Dec - Sat 6 Jan, Various Times
Hull Truck Theatre  | From £10 adult, £7 conc.

MORE
Childrens Shows

Live Nativity

Join us for an outdoor reenactment of the events of the first Christmas. Come and see Mary and Joseph with...

Sat 2 Dec, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Anlaby Village Hall  | Free

MORE
Childrens Shows

Electric Youth Theatre present – The Hidden Life of Objects

Welcome to the Café d'Objets, where the food is delicious and the staff are - mostly - welcoming. But what...

Sat 2 Dec, 6:00 pm
Junction, Goole  | £5

MORE
Childrens Shows

Peter Pan

Darren Day, Brendan Sheerin, Charlie Hardwick, Jonny Labey, Sid Sloane and Ricky K lead the cast in Peter Pan, the...

Thu 7 Dec - Sun 31 Dec, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £14.50 - £30 (discounts available)

MORE
Childrens Shows

Christmas Pantomime – Dick Whittington

Christmas Pantomime......Dick Whittington Performed by Talegate Theatre Productions Join our hero ‘Dick Whittington’ on an adventure to London, where the...

Sat 9 Dec - Thu 14 Dec, Various Times
The Freedom Centre  | £4.00

MORE
Childrens Shows

Aladdin

A jewel encrusted family pantomime set to dazzle and delight! Sashaying to the stage is Strictly Come Dancing professional dancer...

Fri 15 Dec - Tue 2 Jan, Various Times
Bridlington Spa  | From £18.50 adult, £17.50 conc, £14.50 child

MORE
Childrens Shows

TaleGate Theatre – Dick Whittington

Friday 15, Wednesday 20 & Friday 22 December, 6.30pm Saturday 16, Sunday 17, Thursday 21 & Saturday 23 December, 2pm...

Fri 15 Dec - Sat 23 Dec, 12:00 am
Junction, Goole  | £12 full/£10 concession / £6.50 child

MORE
Childrens Shows

Alice in Wonderland Jr

Travel down the rabbit hole and join Alice, one of literature’s most beloved heroines, in her madcap adventures. Featuring updated...

Fri 15 Dec - Sun 17 Dec, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Park Street Performing Arts Centre  | £8, £6 Concessions

MORE
Activities

Children’s Christmas Party – SOLD OUT!

THIS EVENT IS NOW SOLD OUT!! Wednesday 20th December 2017 5.00pm – 7.00pm £3.50 per child £2.00 per adult (includes cup...

Wed 20 Dec, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Freedom Centre  | £3.50

MORE
1 2
(Visited 883 times, 84 visits today)
Top