The Hull Show

The Hull Show is back! 13th-14th of August at East Park Holderness Road. Fun for all the friends and family (Continues below...)

Sat 12 Aug 2017 - Sun 13 Aug 2017
Various Times

Add to Google calendar | Add to my calendar

Categories & Tags

Age 13-15, Age 16-17, Age 4-7, Age 8-12, Family Events, Free, Summer Holidays, Top Events in Hull & East Yorkshire, Under £5

What's it about?

The Hull Show is back!

13th-14th of August at East Park Holderness Road.

Fun for all the friends and family in the sunny month of August. Come along to enjoy the awesome atmosphere and entertainment all weekend!

– Food Stalls
– Funfair (Open Weds-Sunday)
– Local Trade
– Camel Racing
– Demonstration on Dog Agility
– Knights Of Nottingham – Medieval Jousting
– Broke FMX – UK’s Leading Motorcycle Display
– Bird of Prey Show
– Dog Show

Trade stalls start at just £50 per metre for the whole weekend. £150 for a 3×3 space. Get in touch for more information about trade space and entertainment at the event.

Links and information

Website: www.thehullshow.co.uk
Book tickets:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/TheHullShow/
Twitter:
Phone:
Email: Info@thehullshow.co.uk
Ticket prices: FREE ENTRY
Minimum age:

Where is it?

Loading Map....

Other events like this...

Add your event +
Activities

REDboard

REDboard sees contemporary art break out of the confines of traditional gallery space to bring 13 Hull billboards to life...

Mon 2 Jan - Sun 31 Dec, 12:00 am
Hull City Centre  | Free

MORE
Activities

Ferens: Hull’s Philanthropist

Thomas Robinson Ferens' philanthropic gift to Hull was the creation of what has become one of the finest and most...

Fri 13 Jan - Sun 31 Dec, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities

Bill Bailey’s Cabinet of Curiosities

Have you ever visited a museum and wondered what the story is behind that unicorn horn or this elephant’s foot?...

Sat 27 May - Sun 10 Sep, Various Times
Hull Maritime Museum  | Free entry

MORE
Activities

Highway 66 Family Mini-Bowling

Fun Station introduces Highway 66 Family Sized Ten Pin Bowling. It's ideal for the little ones with shorter lanes and...

Mon 12 Jun - Thu 31 Aug, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fun Station  | £2

MORE
Activities

Larkin: New Eyes Each Year

This biographic exhibition at the University of Hull, where Larkin spent three decades as Librarian, lifts the lid on the...

Wed 5 Jul - Sun 1 Oct, Various Times
Brynmor Jones Library  | Free

MORE
Activities

States of Play

Who said play was just for kids? This selection of diverse, provocative contemporary work by UK and international artists and...

Thu 6 Jul - Mon 25 Sep, 10:00 am
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities

I Love The Deep

Get creative this summer as we celebrate Hull’s year as City of Culture. We are challenging you to show off...

Sat 22 Jul - Sun 3 Sep, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Deep  | from £12.50 per adult, under 3's free

MORE
Activities

Summer Nights at Traenerhus

Summer Nights at Traenerhus During each session you will have the choice of working with either decorative paper and card...

Tue 1 Aug - Tue 29 Aug, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Traenerhus  | £12.50 per session or £56.25 for the full 5 weeks

MORE
Sponsored

KCOM Stadium Wedding Fayre 2017

MORE INFO

Over 40 stands with everything you could need to plan your special day!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Sponsored

Leave a Reply

Top