The Hull Show

The Hull Show is back! 13th-14th of August at East Park Holderness Road. Fun for all the friends and family (Continues below...)

Sat 12 Aug 2017 - Sun 13 Aug 2017
Various Times

Add to Google calendar | Add to my calendar

What's it about?

The Hull Show is back!

13th-14th of August at East Park Holderness Road.

Fun for all the friends and family in the sunny month of August. Come along to enjoy the awesome atmosphere and entertainment all weekend!

– Food Stalls
– Funfair (Open Weds-Sunday)
– Local Trade
– Camel Racing
– Demonstration on Dog Agility
– Knights Of Nottingham – Medieval Jousting
– Broke FMX – UK’s Leading Motorcycle Display
– Bird of Prey Show
– Dog Show

Trade stalls start at just £50 per metre for the whole weekend. £150 for a 3×3 space. Get in touch for more information about trade space and entertainment at the event.

Links and information

Website: www.thehullshow.co.uk
Book tickets:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/TheHullShow/
Twitter:
Phone:
Email: Info@thehullshow.co.uk
Ticket prices: FREE ENTRY
Minimum age:

Where is it?

Loading Map....

Discover more like this

See more events in:

Activities

REDboard

REDboard sees contemporary art break out of the confines of traditional gallery space to bring 13 Hull billboards to life...

Mon 2 Jan - Sun 31 Dec, 12:00 am
Hull City Centre  | Free

MORE
Activities

Ferens: Hull’s Philanthropist

Thomas Robinson Ferens' philanthropic gift to Hull was the creation of what has become one of the finest and most...

Fri 13 Jan - Sun 31 Dec, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities

Deep Experience – One to One

Various dates available The Deep 1 to 1 Experience is a morning with a difference for those with a love...

Wed 20 Sep - Tue 31 Dec, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
The Deep  |

MORE
Activities

Turner and the Whale

An exhibition that unites Hull’s own whaling collections with works from JMW Turner, Turner & The Whaleoffers unique insight into Hull’s finest...

Sat 7 Oct - Sun 7 Jan, Various Times
Hull Maritime Museum  | Free entry

MORE
Activities

Remarkable Rock Bridlington

The Remarkable Rock Adult Choir in Bridlington is returning for it's 4th term on Thursday 19th October, and they're looking...

Thu 19 Oct - Thu 21 Dec, 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
The Old Parcels Office, Bridlington Train Station  |

MORE
Activities

A Country House Christmas

A visit to this fascinating country house at Christmas is the perfect chance to lift your spirits for the festive...

Sat 18 Nov - Thu 14 Dec, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Burton Constable Hall  | Ad £10.50/Con £10/Stu £7.90/Chi £5.25 **

MORE
Activities

Board the PQ Express to See Santa

Board the PQ Express to arrive at the Elves workshop and visit Santa in The North Pole Children £6 each...

Sun 19 Nov - Sun 24 Dec, Various Times
Princes Quay Shopping Centre  | £6

MORE
Activities

Explore Art: Gallery Expedition

Gallery Expedition (Term Time Only) For mini artists, explore texture, light, shape and colour each week through toys, song, materials...

Tue 21 Nov - Tue 12 Dec, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities

Where Do We Go From Here?

In our last major commission for 2017, and as a challenging companion piece to Made in Hull, Jason Bruges Studio...

Fri 1 Dec - Sun 7 Jan, Various Times
Hull Old Town  | Free

MORE
Activities

‘Arrive and Drive’ Indoor Go-Karting

Experience the thrill of indoor racing - just arrive and drive with no need to book ahead!

Mon 11 Dec - Fri 15 Dec, 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hull Raceway Indoor Karting  | £15 adults, £10 kids 3 for 2 for Card Members*

MORE
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Leave a Reply

Top