The easy way to see what’s on in Hull & East Yorkshire

What’s On Hub makes it easy to see what’s on in Hull & East Yorkshire. Search, browse or choose a date to discover great events including music, theatre, film, comedy and more – we have hundreds of event listings and places to go.

Discover top events in Hull & East Yorkshire like…

Music gigs in Hull
The Chapel: Escape Room

Mon 23 Sep – Thu 31 Oct, Various Times
Take The Exit   From £11.20 with code*

FEATURED
Interested
Music gigs in Hull
After Dark at Driffield Showground

Fri 25 Oct – Sat 26 Oct, Various Times
Driffield Showground   £12 - £20

FEATURED
Interested
Music gigs in Hull
Fireworks Extravaganza

Tue 5 Nov, 5:00 pm
Brantingham Park   £4 adult, £2 child, £10 family (advance)

FEATURED
Interested
Music gigs in Hull
Mr Men & Little Miss On Stage

Wed 6 Nov – Thu 7 Nov, Various Times
Bridlington Spa   £13.50 adult, £12 child

FEATURED
Interested
Music gigs in Hull
Peaky Blinders Night

Sat 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Comedy Lounge & The Stage Door   £15

FEATURED
Interested
Music gigs in Hull
P&O Ferries Presents Breakfast with Santa – 1st December

Sun 1 Dec, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
P&O Ferries   From £12.99

FEATURED
Interested
Music gigs in Hull
P&O Ferries Breakfast with Santa – 22nd December

Sun 22 Dec, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
P&O Ferries   From £12.99

FEATURED
Interested
Music gigs in Hull
Michelangelo: A Different View

Tue 8 Oct – Mon 18 Nov, Various Times
Hull Minster   Free

Interested
Music gigs in Hull
Aniara Omann: Equanipolis

Sat 12 Oct – Sun 29 Dec, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Humber Street Gallery   Free

Interested
Music gigs in Hull
Magic and Saw-cery

Sat 19 Oct – Sun 3 Nov, Various Times
The Deep   Entry fee applies

Interested
Music gigs in Hull
An Audience with Harry Redknapp

Tue 22 Oct, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Hull City Hall   £30

Interested
Music gigs in Hull
Blood Brothers

Tue 22 Oct – Sat 26 Oct, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Hull New Theatre   From £15

Interested
Music gigs in Hull
Terminator: Dark Fate

Wed 23 Oct – Tue 19 Nov, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull   From £7 adult, £5 junior

Interested

See more top events >

and what’s on tomorrow…

Music gigs in Hull
The Highway Jam Night

Wed 23 Oct, 8:15 pm - 11:00 pm
The Highway  

Interested
Music gigs in Hull
Team Ohana! Fatloss class

Wed 23 Oct, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Hull Boxing Centre   5

Interested
Music gigs in Hull
Hull Choral Union Rehearsals

Wed 23 Oct, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
St Mary’s College   Annual subscription - Students nil

Interested

See more of what’s on tomorrow>

or any day you want…

With What’s On Hub you can easily see what’s on in Hull & East Yorkshire on any day. Use the calendar to choose a date and see everything that’s on that day.

<< Oct 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Imagine always knowing about great events, offers and things to do coming up in Hull & East Yorkshire. Join now to get weekly email alerts based on your interests, save events and places for later & exclusive local offers with Premium!

See what’s on in Hull & East Yorkshire for…