Arts & Crafts

Feeling a bit crafty? Check out these great Art & Craft events coming up in Hull & East Yorkshire.

Arts & Crafts

Palm Emporium Craft Fair

Palm Emporium, Hull's brand new antiques and collectibles centre will run a craft fair every month. Free entry to the...

Sat 17 Mar, Various Times
Palm Emporium  | Free

MORE
Arts & Crafts

Haltemprice Art Group 71st Annual Exhibition & Sale

HALTEMPRICE ART GROUP, ANNUAL EXHIBITION AND SALE. If you have never visited our Annual Exhibition in the last 70 years,...

Thu 12 Apr - Sun 15 Apr, 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cottingham Civic Hall  | Free Entry

MORE
Arts & Crafts

Haltemprice Art Group 71st Annual Exhibition & Sale

HALTEMPRICE ART GROUP, ANNUAL EXHIBITION AND SALE. If you have never visited our Annual Exhibition in the last 70 years,...

Fri 13 Apr - Mon 16 Apr, 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cottingham Civic Hall  | Free Entry

MORE
Arts & Crafts

Haltemprice Art Group 71st Annual Exhibition & Sale

HALTEMPRICE ART GROUP, ANNUAL EXHIBITION AND SALE. If you have never visited our Annual Exhibition in the last 70 years,...

Sat 14 Apr - Tue 17 Apr, 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cottingham Civic Hall  | Free Entry

MORE
Arts & Crafts

ArtWaves Festival 2018

ArtWaves is back for 2018, taking over Bridlington’s signature venue Bridlington Spa and further afield for its fourth year on...

Mon 7 May - Sun 13 May, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Bridlington Spa  | Free general admission/Workshops charged *

MORE
Activities

Bookbinding Workshop

Making a Protective Slip-Case. This is a skill that all those involved in bookbinding should learn as a slip case...

Tue 5 Jun, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Hull History Centre  | £45

MORE
Activities

Bookbinding Workshop

Creating a Coptic Binding with Wooden Boards. The Coptic binding is one of the oldest forms of book structure where...

Tue 17 Jul, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Hull History Centre  | £45

MORE