Wildlife, Sealife & Nature

Discover incredible wildlife, sea-life and all things nature with these upcoming events in Hull and East Yorkshire.

Activities
Interested

Little Nippers Tuesday Mornings (Term Time Only)

Don’t get crabby, come to little nippers at The Deep! Join us on Tuesday mornings (term time only) for our...

Tue 26 Nov, 9:30 am - 11:00 am
The Deep  | £14

MORE
Activities
Interested

A Christmas Coral

Join us each weekend throughout December and throughout the festive period as we explore the seas of the past, present...

Sat 30 Nov - Sun 1 Dec, Various Times
The Deep  | From £12.60 adult, £9.90 child, Free Under 3s

MORE
Activities
Interested

Little Nippers Tuesday Mornings (Term Time Only)

Don’t get crabby, come to little nippers at The Deep! Join us on Tuesday mornings (term time only) for our...

Tue 3 Dec, 9:30 am - 11:00 am
The Deep  | £14

MORE
Activities
Interested

A Christmas Coral

Join us each weekend throughout December and throughout the festive period as we explore the seas of the past, present...

Sat 7 Dec - Sun 8 Dec, Various Times
The Deep  | From £12.60 adult, £9.90 child, Free Under 3s

MORE
Activities
Interested

Little Nippers Tuesday Mornings (Term Time Only)

Don’t get crabby, come to little nippers at The Deep! Join us on Tuesday mornings (term time only) for our...

Tue 10 Dec, 9:30 am - 11:00 am
The Deep  | £14

MORE
Activities
Interested

A Christmas Coral

Join us each weekend throughout December and throughout the festive period as we explore the seas of the past, present...

Sat 14 Dec - Sun 15 Dec, Various Times
The Deep  | From £12.60 adult, £9.90 child, Free Under 3s

MORE
Activities
Interested

Quiet Day

The audio will be turned down for those who find the sounds distracting and the lights will be brighter to...

Sat 14 Dec, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Deep  | 9.90+

MORE
Activities
Interested

A Christmas Coral

Join us each weekend throughout December and throughout the festive period as we explore the seas of the past, present...

Sat 21 Dec - Sun 22 Dec, Various Times
The Deep  | From £12.60 adult, £9.90 child, Free Under 3s

MORE
Activities
Interested

A Christmas Coral

Join us each weekend throughout December and throughout the festive period as we explore the seas of the past, present...

Sat 28 Dec - Sun 29 Dec, Various Times
The Deep  | From £12.60 adult, £9.90 child, Free Under 3s

MORE
Activities
Interested

A Christmas Coral

Join us each weekend throughout December and throughout the festive period as we explore the seas of the past, present...

Sat 4 Jan - Sun 5 Jan, Various Times
The Deep  | From £12.60 adult, £9.90 child, Free Under 3s

MORE
Activities
Interested

Home Educators’ Day

Take a peek into the everyday life of animals from around the world and their skills to survive. Using examples...

Thu 16 Jan, Various Times
The Deep  | From £7 child, £10.50 adult

MORE

Imagine always knowing about great events, offers and things to do coming up in Leeds. Join the Hub now to get email updates, save things for later & get exclusive offers with Premium!