Karaoke Nights

Show ’em how it’s done! Discover great Karaoke nights coming up in Hull & East Yorkshire.

Karaoke Nights

Karaoke Night

Join us for Karaoke and show us what you’ve got! We will also be doing Rock & Roll Bingo from...

Sat 24 Feb, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fair Maid  | Free

MORE
Karaoke Nights

Karaoke Night

Join us for Karaoke and show us what you’ve got! We will also be doing Rock & Roll Bingo from...

Sat 31 Mar, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fair Maid  | Free

MORE
Karaoke Nights

Karaoke Night

Join us for Karaoke and show us what you’ve got! We will also be doing Rock & Roll Bingo from...

Sat 28 Apr, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fair Maid  | Free

MORE
Karaoke Nights

Karaoke Night

Join us for Karaoke and show us what you’ve got! We will also be doing Rock & Roll Bingo from...

Sat 26 May, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fair Maid  | Free

MORE
Karaoke Nights

Karaoke Night

Join us for Karaoke and show us what you’ve got! We will also be doing Rock & Roll Bingo from...

Sat 30 Jun, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fair Maid  | Free

MORE
Karaoke Nights

Karaoke Night

Join us for Karaoke and show us what you’ve got! We will also be doing Rock & Roll Bingo from...

Sat 28 Jul, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fair Maid  | Free

MORE
Karaoke Nights

Karaoke Night

Join us for Karaoke and show us what you’ve got! We will also be doing Rock & Roll Bingo from...

Sat 25 Aug, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fair Maid  | Free

MORE
Karaoke Nights

Karaoke Night

Join us for Karaoke and show us what you’ve got! We will also be doing Rock & Roll Bingo from...

Sat 29 Sep, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fair Maid  | Free

MORE
Karaoke Nights

Karaoke Night

Join us for Karaoke and show us what you’ve got! We will also be doing Rock & Roll Bingo from...

Sat 27 Oct, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fair Maid  | Free

MORE
Karaoke Nights

Karaoke Night

Join us for Karaoke and show us what you’ve got! We will also be doing Rock & Roll Bingo from...

Sat 24 Nov, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fair Maid  | Free

MORE
1 2