Fitness & Exercise

Ditch the couch and get out there with these fitness and exercise classes and events coming up in Hull & East Yorkshire.

Activities
Interested

Kids Takeover Holiday Camp

Kids Takeover Holiday Camps are jam packed with Sports, Dance, Games and challenges. From Football to Basketball, Cheerleading to Street...

Tue 14 Apr - Fri 17 Apr, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Hull Collegiate  | £16

MORE
Activities
Interested

Kids Takeover Holiday Camp – May Half-Term

Kids Takeover Holiday Camps are jam packed with Sports, Dance, Games and challenges. From Football to Basketball, Cheerleading to Street...

Tue 26 May - Fri 29 May, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Hull Collegiate  | £16

MORE
Activities
Interested

Kids Takeover Holiday Camp

Kids Takeover Holiday Camps are jam packed with Sports, Dance, Games and challenges. From Football to Basketball, Cheerleading to Street...

Tue 21 Jul - Fri 24 Jul, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Hull Collegiate  | £16

MORE
Activities
Interested

Kids Takeover Holiday Camp

Kids Takeover Holiday Camps are jam packed with Sports, Dance, Games and challenges. From Football to Basketball, Cheerleading to Street...

Mon 27 Jul - Fri 31 Jul, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Hull Collegiate  | £16

MORE
Activities
Interested

Kids Takeover Holiday Camp

Kids Takeover Holiday Camps are jam packed with Sports, Dance, Games and challenges. From Football to Basketball, Cheerleading to Street...

Mon 3 Aug - Fri 7 Aug, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Hull Collegiate  | £16

MORE
Activities
Interested

Kids Takeover Holiday Camp

Kids Takeover Holiday Camps are jam packed with Sports, Dance, Games and challenges. From Football to Basketball, Cheerleading to Street...

Mon 10 Aug - Fri 14 Aug, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Hull Collegiate  | £16

MORE
Activities
Interested

Kids Takeover Holiday Camp

Kids Takeover Holiday Camps are jam packed with Sports, Dance, Games and challenges. From Football to Basketball, Cheerleading to Street...

Mon 17 Aug - Fri 21 Aug, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Hull Collegiate  | £16

MORE
Activities
Interested

Kids Takeover Holiday Camp

Kids Takeover Holiday Camps are jam packed with Sports, Dance, Games and challenges. From Football to Basketball, Cheerleading to Street...

Mon 24 Aug - Fri 28 Aug, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Hull Collegiate  | £16

MORE
Activities
Interested

Kids Takeover Holiday Camp

Kids Takeover Holiday Camps are jam packed with Sports, Dance, Games and challenges. From Football to Basketball, Cheerleading to Street...

Tue 1 Sep - Fri 4 Sep, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Hull Collegiate  | £16

MORE

Imagine always knowing about great events, offers and things to do coming up in Leeds. Join the Hub now to get email updates, save things for later & get exclusive offers with Premium!