Food & Drink Festivals

Celebrate, relax and taste great food and drinks at dedicated food and drink festivals in Hull and East Yorkshire.

Food & Drink Festivals
Interested

Are You Hungry Hull?

Are You Hungry Hull? Don't worry we've got just the thing! Shoppertainment Management and St Stephen's are bringing you a...

Sat 29 Jun - Sun 30 Jun, Various Times
St Stephens Shopping Centre  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Hull Trinity Farmers’ Market

Come along to experience the very best local fare in the heart of Hull’s Old Town. Situated in Trinity Square,...

Sat 29 Jun, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Hull Trinity Square  | Free

MORE
Food & Drink Festivals
Interested

Hull Street Food Nights

A wide range of hot food and drink taking inspiration from all over the world, in an open-air setting, during...

Thu 4 Jul, 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hull Trinity Square  | Free Entry

MORE
Food & Drink Festivals
Interested

Humber Bridge Farmers Market & Craft Fair

Around 90 stalls of local food, crafts and more for the whole family.

Sun 7 Jul, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Humber Bridge Park  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Cottingham Day 2019

Cottingham Day is a fun day out for all of the family. Attraction include a skate park, fun fair, circus...

Sun 7 Jul, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cottingham Village Centre  |

MORE
Food & Drink Festivals
Interested

Are You Hungry Hull?

Well we've got some exciting news to share with you that might help satisfy that hunger.... Are You Hungry Hull?...

Sat 27 Jul - Sun 28 Jul, Various Times
St Stephens Shopping Centre  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Humber Street Sesh 2019

Hull's Humber Street Sesh is returning to Hull's Fruit Market and Marina in August 2019. The legendary Humber Street Sesh...

Fri 2 Aug - Sat 3 Aug, Various Times
Humber Street  | £10 - £20

MORE
Food & Drink Festivals
Interested

Humber Bridge Farmers Market & Craft Fair

Around 90 stalls of local food, crafts and more for the whole family.

Sun 4 Aug, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Humber Bridge Park  | Free

MORE
Food & Drink Festivals
Interested

Hull Street Food Nights

A wide range of hot food and drink taking inspiration from all over the world, in an open-air setting, during...

Thu 8 Aug, 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Queen’s Gardens  | Free Entry

MORE
Food & Drink Festivals
Interested

Are You Hungry Hull?

Well we've got some exciting news to share with you that might help satisfy that hunger.... Are You Hungry Hull?...

Sat 24 Aug - Sun 25 Aug, Various Times
St Stephens Shopping Centre  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Freedom Festival 2019

HULL’s award-winning international Freedom Festival, an established fixture on the national and international cultural calendar, returns for its 12th year...

Wed 28 Aug - Sun 1 Sep, Various Times
Hull City Centre  | Free

MORE
Food & Drink Festivals
Interested

Hull Street Food Nights

A wide range of hot food and drink taking inspiration from all over the world, in an open-air setting, during...

Thu 5 Sep, 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hull Trinity Square  | Free Entry

MORE
Food & Drink Festivals
Interested

Humber Bridge Farmers Market & Craft Fair

Around 90 stalls of local food, crafts and more for the whole family.

Sun 8 Sep, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Humber Bridge Park  | Free

MORE
Food & Drink Festivals
Interested

Cottingham Food & Drink Festival

Cottingham Food and Drink Festival returns to the East Yorkshire location on Sunday 15th September 2019 (10am to 5pm). The...

Sun 15 Sep, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Market Green, Cottingham  | Free

MORE
Food & Drink Festivals
Interested

The Gin Society Festival

Hull, we're coming back with pure Gin Delight!!! And new for 2019, your ticket includes 1x Free GT!!! Enjoy a...

Fri 20 Sep - Sat 21 Sep, 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Guildhall  | 12.50

MORE
Food & Drink Festivals
Interested

Are You Hungry Hull?

Well we've got some exciting news to share with you that might help satisfy that hunger.... Are You Hungry Hull?...

Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep, Various Times
St Stephens Shopping Centre  | Free

MORE
1 2

Imagine always knowing about great events, offers and things to do coming up in Leeds. Join the Hub now to get email updates, save things for later & get exclusive offers with Premium!