Childrens Shows

Discover fantastic children’s shows coming up in Hull & East Yorkshire.

Childrens Shows

First Encounters: Julius Caesar

This new version of Julius Caesar is the perfect introduction to Shakespeare for 7 to 13 year olds. A company...

Thu 8 Mar - Sat 10 Mar, 7:00 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £12.50-£15.50

MORE
Childrens Shows

Red Riding Hood & The Wolf

Time for bed. Tuck yourself in. This is where Robyn’s story begins. How can they expect her to sleep at...

Tue 27 Mar - Thu 29 Mar, 2:30 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £10

MORE
Childrens Shows

Horrible Histories: More Best of Barmy Britain

We all want to meet people from history. The trouble is everyone is dead! So it’s time to prepare yourselves...

Wed 28 Mar, Various Times
Bridlington Spa  | £14 adult, £12 child

MORE
Childrens Shows

Wizard Of Oz Pantomime – SOLD OUT!

THIS EVENT IS NOW SOLD OUT!! Easter Pantomime - The Wizard Of OZ Talegate Theatre are back with us for...

Thu 5 Apr, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The Freedom Centre  | £4.00

MORE
Childrens Shows

Alice in Wonderland

Alice is enjoying her picnic when she sees the most curious of sights: a white rabbit talking to himself. Following...

Fri 6 Apr, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Bridlington Spa  | Adult £15/Child £12

MORE
Childrens Shows

Teletubbies Live

See the iconic, world famous Teletubbies in their first ever theatre show created especially for your little ones. Join Tinky...

Sat 14 Apr - Sun 15 Apr, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £13/£16 (Family Tickets available)

MORE
Childrens Shows

The Ugly Duckling presented by Northern Ballet

A ballet for children. Don't miss Northern Ballet's hugely popular Ugly Duckling as it returns to the stage for the...

Tue 15 May, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Bridlington Spa  | Adult £6.00/ Child £5.00

MORE
Childrens Shows

Birmingham Stage Company presents Awful Auntie

When Stella sets off to visit London with her parents, Lord and Lady Saxby, she has no idea her life...

Thu 17 May - Sun 20 May, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £15.50/£18 (discounts available)

MORE
Childrens Shows

Chocolate Cake

When I was a boy, I had a favourite treat. It was when my mum made… Chocolate Cake! Follow the...

Sat 26 May, 11:30 am
Hull Truck Theatre  | £10

MORE
Childrens Shows

Ready, Set, GO!

Lettuce the tortoise hates sports day, especially as boastful Dash the hare speeds around the field winning all the gold...

Fri 29 Jun - Sun 1 Jul, Various Times
NAPA  | Tickets £7/ Napa Students £4

MORE
1 2