Drama

Oh the drama! Discover dramatic stage theatre shows coming up in Hull and East Yorkshire.

Drama

The Ununited Kingdom

At 18¼ Ella is out of education, out of work and out of options. She can’t sleep and sees no...

Tue 20 Feb - Sat 24 Feb, 7:00 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £10

MORE
Drama

The Scary Bikers

A new comedy about life, love and staying on your bike! When retired miner Don and former private school teacher...

Tue 27 Feb - Sat 3 Mar, 7:30 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £22.50 - £12

MORE
Drama

Black Men Walking

“We walk. Though we are written into the landscape you don’t see us. We walked England before the English.” Thomas,...

Tue 27 Feb - Sat 3 Mar, 8:00 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £12.50, (Conc £2 off)

MORE
Drama

Good People

ERT's Artistic Director, Adrian Rawlins, directs David Lindsay-Abaire's award-winning play exploring the hopes and struggles that come with having next...

Thu 1 Mar - Sat 24 Mar, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
East Riding Theatre  | £14-18

MORE
Drama

Hull Truck Youth Theatre Co-Production Season

Hull Truck Youth Theatre Co-Production Season (Bellow Theatre and The Roaring Girls) Following the critically successful, sell out productions of...

Thu 8 Mar - Sat 10 Mar, 7:00 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £8, Con £5

MORE
Drama

The Butterfly Effect

The Butterfly Effect ‘It has been said that something as small as the flutter of a butterfly’s wing can ultimately...

Fri 9 Mar, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
NAPA  | Tickets £7/Napa Students £4

MORE
Drama

The Butterfly Effect

The Butterfly Effect ‘It has been said that something as small as the flutter of a butterfly’s wing can ultimately...

Sat 10 Mar, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
NAPA  | Tickets £7/Napa Students £4

MORE
Drama

The Butterfly Effect

The Butterfly Effect ‘It has been said that something as small as the flutter of a butterfly’s wing can ultimately...

Sun 11 Mar, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
NAPA  | Tickets £7/Napa Students £4

MORE
Drama

Dark Winter

An ex-trawlerman from East Hull. An adopted teenager from Hessle. An arsonist from Orchard Park. All unknown to one another....

Tue 13 Mar - Sat 17 Mar, 7:30 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £12.50 (Con £2 off)

MORE
Drama

Nina

Backed by a brilliant band, Olivier Award-nominated actress Josette Bushell-Mingo mixes story and song as she draws together tales from...

Wed 14 Mar - Thu 15 Mar, 8:00 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £20 - £15

MORE
1 2 3