Musicals & Dance

From hit west end classics to contemporary shows, there are loads of great musicals and dance shows coming up in Hull & East Yorkshire.

Musicals & Dance

Jersey Boys

The internationally acclaimed stage sensation, JERSEY BOYS is returning to Hull! This smash hit musical has won 57 major awards...

Tue 20 Feb - Sat 3 Mar, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £19 - £54 (discounts available)

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Turn and Face the Strange

A stunning multi-media show with a powerful rock band, classical string quartet, film projection and live storytelling, that tells the...

Wed 21 Feb - Sat 24 Feb, 8:00 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £22.50 - £10 **See Description 

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Billy Liar: The Musical

Green Ginger Productions presents the hit musical of Billy Liar. Billy Fisher lives with Mum, Dad and Gran in Stradhoughton...

Fri 2 Mar - Sun 4 Mar, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Park Street Performing Arts Centre  | £10/£8 Con

MORE
Musicals & Dance

The Story Of My Life

The Adult Showcase takes us on a journey through the years, using a mixture of Drama and Musical Theatre to...

Sat 3 Mar, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
NAPA  | Tickets £7/Napa Students £4

MORE
Musicals & Dance

The Story Of My Life

The Adult Showcase takes us on a journey through the years, using a mixture of Drama and Musical Theatre to...

Sun 4 Mar, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
NAPA  | Tickets £7/Napa Students £4

MORE
Musicals & Dance

The Band

David Pugh & Dafydd Rogers + Take That present THE BAND The Band is a new musical comedy about what...

Tue 6 Mar - Sat 17 Mar, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | £19.50 - £49.50 (discounts available)

MORE
Drama

Hull Truck Youth Theatre Co-Production Season

Hull Truck Youth Theatre Co-Production Season (Bellow Theatre and The Roaring Girls) Following the critically successful, sell out productions of...

Thu 8 Mar - Sat 10 Mar, 7:00 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £8, Con £5

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Billy Liar – The Musical

Green Ginger Productions presents the hit musical of Billy Liar. Billy Fisher lives with Mum, Dad and Gran in Stradhoughton...

Fri 9 Mar - Sun 11 Mar, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Park Street Performing Arts Centre  | £10/£8 Con

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Flashdance

Dance like you’ve never danced before! FLASHDANCE-THE MUSICAL tells the inspiring and unforgettable story of 18 year old Alex, a...

Tue 13 Mar - Sat 17 Mar, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Bridlington Spa  | From £27.50

MORE
Drama

Nina

Backed by a brilliant band, Olivier Award-nominated actress Josette Bushell-Mingo mixes story and song as she draws together tales from...

Wed 14 Mar - Thu 15 Mar, 8:00 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £20 - £15

MORE
1 2 3 4