What's on in Hull & East Yorkshire on 25 Feb 18

Films

Maze Runner: The Death Cure (12A)

The epic finale to the saga, ‘Maze Runner: The Death Cure’ sees Thomas and the Gladers going on one last,...

Fri 26 Jan - Mon 26 Feb, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Activities

Puzzling Penguins

It’s time for penguin fun at The Deep this February half term. Follow the penguin trail and find out more...

Sat 10 Feb - Sun 25 Feb, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Deep  | £13.50/Child £11.50

MORE
Films

Black Panther (12A)

Welcome to Wakanda, the homeland of the ‘Black Panther’. An isolated, technologically advanced African nation, it’s a modern El Dorado...

Tue 13 Feb - Mon 19 Mar, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Films

The Shape of Water (15)

‘The Shape Of Water’ is a modern-day fairy tale that chronicles the unlikely romance between a mute cleaning lady and...

Fri 16 Feb - Sun 4 Mar, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Activities

2018 Open Exhibition

The annual Open Exhibition at the Ferens Art Gallery has celebrated the creativity of local amateur and professional artists since...

Sat 17 Feb - Sun 22 Apr, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Jersey Boys

The internationally acclaimed stage sensation, JERSEY BOYS is returning to Hull! This smash hit musical has won 57 major awards...

Tue 20 Feb - Sat 3 Mar, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £19 - £54 (discounts available)

MORE
Activities

Clubbercise

Club anthems, glowsticks and disco lights. A great workout to all your favourite club anthems, done in the dark with...

Thu 22 Feb - Thu 1 Mar, 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Malet Lambert School  | 4

MORE
Music

That 80s Rock Show

Re-living the 80s rock scene......spandex and big hair. Come along and party with your friends. Live professional 6 piece band.

Sat 24 Feb - Sun 25 Feb, 7:00 pm - 1:00 am
O’Rileys Sports Bar  | £10

MORE
Quiz & Bingo Nights

Smartphone Quiz

Smartphones at the ready, it’s fastest finger first! Join us every Sunday and test your knowledge and your speed! Vouchers...

Sun 25 Feb, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Fair Maid  | Free

MORE
Sport & Leisure

Ice Hockey: Hull Pirates v Solway

Ice hockey is the number-one attended indoor professional sport in the UK. Get down to the Hull Ice Arena as...

Sun 25 Feb, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Hull Arena  | £10 adult, £7 conc, £5 child

MORE
Food and Drink

Sunday Lunch

Tuck into an all you can eat 4 course Sunday lunch at Village including tasty salads and starters, roast meats,...

Sun 25 Feb, 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Village Hotel Club  | £13.95/£6.95 Child /U12's eat FREE

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

Wedding Fayre

FREE Entry.....Here at Trinity Hotel we offer full day packages, evening packages and customised packages tailored to your needs. We...

Sun 25 Feb, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Trinity Hotel  | FREE

MORE

(Visited 30,362 times, 801 visits today)