What's on in Hull & East Yorkshire on 27 Feb 18

Films

Black Panther (12A)

Welcome to Wakanda, the homeland of the ‘Black Panther’. An isolated, technologically advanced African nation, it’s a modern El Dorado...

Tue 13 Feb - Mon 19 Mar, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Films

The Shape of Water (15)

‘The Shape Of Water’ is a modern-day fairy tale that chronicles the unlikely romance between a mute cleaning lady and...

Fri 16 Feb - Sun 4 Mar, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Activities

2018 Open Exhibition

The annual Open Exhibition at the Ferens Art Gallery has celebrated the creativity of local amateur and professional artists since...

Sat 17 Feb - Sun 22 Apr, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Jersey Boys

 | £19 - £54 (discounts available)

MORE
Activities

Clubbercise

Club anthems, glowsticks and disco lights. A great workout to all your favourite club anthems, done in the dark with...

Thu 22 Feb - Thu 1 Mar, 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Malet Lambert School  | 4

MORE
Films

The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long (PG)

Ladies and gents, this is the moment you've waited for...The world is singing along with the most entertaining movie of...

Fri 23 Feb - Wed 28 Feb, Various Times
Vue Cinema Hull  | £5.75 (inc.BF)

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

Italian Connections Exhibition

Italian Connections explores the links between Hull and Italy – from medieval trade, the reformation and subjugation of Catholics, the...

Sat 24 Feb - Sun 1 Jul, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Streetlife Museum of Transport  | Free

MORE
Activities

‘Arrive and Drive’ Indoor Go-Karting

Experience the thrill of indoor racing - just arrive and drive with no need to book ahead!

Mon 26 Feb - Fri 2 Mar, 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hull Raceway Indoor Karting  | £15 adults, £10 kids 3 for 2 for Card Members*

MORE
Music

The Sesh Original Live Music

Hulls original live music night. Bands from the Humber Street venue will be showcasing their music.

Tue 27 Feb, 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
The Polar Bear Pub  | Free

MORE
Drama

Black Men Walking

“We walk. Though we are written into the landscape you don’t see us. We walked England before the English.” Thomas,...

Tue 27 Feb - Sat 3 Mar, 8:00 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £12.50, (Conc £2 off)

MORE
Drama

The Scary Bikers

A new comedy about life, love and staying on your bike! When retired miner Don and former private school teacher...

Tue 27 Feb - Sat 3 Mar, 7:30 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £22.50 - £12

MORE