What's on in Hull & East Yorkshire on 3 Apr 18

Activities

2018 Open Exhibition

The annual Open Exhibition at the Ferens Art Gallery has celebrated the creativity of local amateur and professional artists since...

Sat 17 Feb - Sun 22 Apr, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities

Italian Connections Exhibition

Italian Connections explores the links between Hull and Italy – from medieval trade, the reformation and subjugation of Catholics, the...

Sat 24 Feb - Sun 1 Jul, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Streetlife Museum of Transport  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

Enduring Eye

Enduring Eye: the Antarctic Legacy of Sir Ernest Shackleton and Frank Hurley The Enduring Eye presents Frank Hurley’s photographs of...

Sat 3 Mar - Sun 3 Jun, Various Times
Hull Maritime Museum  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

A Silent Conversation: Lorenzetti and the Ferens Collection

A project linked to the Lorenzetti purchase (2013) supported by the Heritage Lottery Fund. Since its arrival at the Ferens...

Sat 17 Mar - Mon 31 Dec, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Films

A Wrinkle In Time

‘A Wrinkle In Time’ follows the incredible adventures of Meg Murry, who sets out on a time and space-bending journey...

Fri 23 Mar - Sun 15 Apr, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Films

Pacific Rim: Uprising (12A)

Fri 23 Mar - Sun 8 Apr, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Films

Unsane (15)

‘Unsane’ is the story of a young woman who’s forced into a mental institution against her will. And while she’s...

Fri 23 Mar - Thu 12 Apr, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Activities

Easter – Egg-cellent Fun!

Spring has sprung at Hull’s award-winning aquarium The Deep, and it’s time to learn about new life in the oceans....

Sat 24 Mar - Sun 15 Apr, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Deep  | £13.50/Child £11.50

MORE
Activities

Easter Maze

Get ready for fun-filled Easter break as Princes Quay bring an exciting Easter Maze to Hull. Have fun hunting around...

Mon 26 Mar - Sun 8 Apr, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Princes Quay Shopping Centre  | Free

MORE
Activities

Rusticus Outdoor Theatre

We are delighted to welcome Rusticus to William's Den. Interactive and engaging outdoor theatre in the woodland for families. Wednesday...

Wed 28 Mar - Wed 4 Apr, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
William’s Den  | £4

MORE
Clubs & Discos

Clubbercise

Club anthems, glowsticks and disco lights. A great workout to all your favourite club anthems, done in the dark with...

Thu 29 Mar - Thu 5 Apr, 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Malet Lambert School  | 4

MORE
Films

Ready Player One (12A)

The film is set in 2045, with the world on the brink of chaos and collapse.  But the people have...

Fri 30 Mar - Sun 15 Apr, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Activities

Hull Land Train: Yorkshire Maritime City Tour

Free train tours around the most important maritime sites are being offered as part of the Hull: Yorkshire’s Maritime City...

Mon 2 Apr - Sun 8 Apr, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Queen Victoria Square  | Free

MORE
Music

The Sesh Original Live Music

Hulls original live music night. Bands from the Humber Street venue will be showcasing their music.

Tue 3 Apr, 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
The Polar Bear Pub  | Free

MORE
Drama

The Kite Runner

“There is a way to be good again” Following an outstanding West End Run, this unforgettable theatrical tour de force...

Tue 3 Apr - Sat 7 Apr, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £15 - £32.50 (discounts available)

MORE
Fitness & Exercise

Pilates Class for Beginners

All Pilates classes are suitable for beginner & intermediates

Tue 3 Apr, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Any Body Solutions, Willbery  | From £5.25 (1st session FREE)

MORE
Fitness & Exercise

H.I.I.T Body Blast

High Intensity Interval Training full body workout 8 spaces only

Tue 3 Apr, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Any Body Solutions, Willbery  | From £5.25 (1st session FREE)

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

Gallery Talk: Worship like a Roman

Come along to the Roman Gallery and find out about some of the amazing gods and goddesses worshiped during the...

Tue 3 Apr, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hull and East Riding Museum  |

MORE
Fitness & Exercise

Boxing Pad Work & Circuit

Intense circuit workout with a Ricky Hatton Academy Elite Instructor

Tue 3 Apr, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Any Body Solutions, Willbery  | From £5.25 (1st session FREE)

MORE