What's on in Hull & East Yorkshire on 30 Apr 18

Activities

Italian Connections Exhibition

Italian Connections explores the links between Hull and Italy – from medieval trade, the reformation and subjugation of Catholics, the...

Sat 24 Feb - Sun 1 Jul, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Streetlife Museum of Transport  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

Enduring Eye

Enduring Eye: the Antarctic Legacy of Sir Ernest Shackleton and Frank Hurley The Enduring Eye presents Frank Hurley’s photographs of...

Sat 3 Mar - Sun 3 Jun, Various Times
Hull Maritime Museum  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

A Silent Conversation: Lorenzetti and the Ferens Collection

A project linked to the Lorenzetti purchase (2013) supported by the Heritage Lottery Fund. Since its arrival at the Ferens...

Sat 17 Mar - Mon 31 Dec, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

Dock – St. Andrew’s Quay Photography Exhibition

Dock is a photographic exhibition showing St. Andrew's Dock in Hull from its heyday as the heart of Hull's thriving...

Sat 7 Apr - Fri 18 May, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
HIP Gallery  | Free

MORE
Films

Rampage (12A)

Davis Okoye prefers spending time with animals than people, and his best friend is a gorilla called George. But a...

Fri 13 Apr - Mon 30 Apr, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Drama

Seasons In The Sun

The John Godber Company Presents: Seasons In The Sun Directed by John Godber It's the summer of '74, and the...

Tue 24 Apr - Sat 19 May, 7:30 pm
East Riding Theatre  | £11.50-£16.50

MORE
Clubs & Discos

Clubbercise

Club anthems, glowsticks and disco lights. A great workout to all your favourite club anthems, done in the dark with...

Thu 26 Apr - Thu 3 May, 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Malet Lambert School  | 4

MORE
Films

Avengers: Infinity War

‘Avengers: Infinity War’ sees Thanos, one of the most powerful beings in the cosmos, arrive on Earth on his quest...

Fri 27 Apr - Sun 27 May, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

Masterpieces in Focus from the Royal Collection: Van Dyck, Charles I (1600-1649)

An ongoing partnership with Royal Collection Trust brings a masterpiece by Sir Anthony van Dyck to Hull for the first...

Sat 28 Apr - Sun 29 Jul, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Education

An Evening with Jonathan Chritchley – Fine Art, Ocean and Equine Photographer

The Viewfinder Photographic Society, based in Skidby, will be welcoming Jonathan Chritchley, one of the world's foremost photographers, to Beverley...

Mon 30 Apr, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Hayward Theatre, Parkway Cinema, Beverley  | £10.00/ Students & U16s £5.00

MORE
Sponsored
Advertise here