What's on in Hull & East Yorkshire on 18 Sep 18

Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions
Interested

A Silent Conversation: Lorenzetti and the Ferens Collection

A project linked to the Lorenzetti purchase (2013) supported by the Heritage Lottery Fund. Since its arrival at the Ferens...

Sat 17 Mar - Mon 31 Dec, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Deep Experience

The Deep 1 to 1 Experience is a morning with a difference for those with a love of the marine...

Mon 25 Jun - Fri 21 Dec, 10:00 am
The Deep  | From £95

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions
Interested

Portrait of the Artist: Käthe Kollwitz

A British Museum & Ikon Gallery Partnership Exhibition Featuring 36 works from the British Museum’s collection, and two works from...

Sat 30 Jun - Sun 30 Sep, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions
Interested

Breaking Chains – Open Exhibition

To celebrate one year of opening Traenerhus is holding our first Annual Open Exhibition called ‘Breaking Chains’ in recognition of...

Sat 1 Sep - Sat 29 Sep, 11:00 am - 4:30 am
Traenerhus  | Free

MORE
Theatre
Interested

Heads Up Festival

Heads Up Festival’s autumn 2018 season will take place from September 12 – September 22 at various venues, including Kardomah94,...

Wed 12 Sep - Sun 23 Sep, 12:00 am
Kardomah94  | Various

MORE
Classical, Choir and Opera
Interested

Culture: Music on Broadway!

Join Culture:Music for a spectacular on BROADWAY! performance including musical hits from ‘Lion King’, ‘Wicked’, ‘Sweeny Todd’, ‘Oklahoma’, ‘Les Misérables’,...

Thu 13 Sep - Fri 21 Sep, 7:30 pm
Hull Minster  | £8 -£12

MORE
Drama
Interested

The Fulstow Boys

When Sky News and the rest of the world’s press descended on a small village in Lincolnshire all hell broke...

Mon 17 Sep - Wed 19 Sep, 8:00 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £15 (Con £2 off)

MORE
Childrens Shows
Interested

Madagascar The Musical

Go wild as Matt Terry – Winner of 2016's X-Factor is announced to play Alex The Lion in the brand-new...

Mon 17 Sep - Sat 22 Sep, Various Times
Bridlington Spa  | Adult £29.50, Conc £28, Child £17.50

MORE
Music
Interested

The Sesh Original Live Music

Hulls original live music night. Bands from the Humber Street venue will be showcasing their music.

Tue 18 Sep, 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
The Polar Bear Pub  | Free

MORE
Music
Interested

False Heads & Supports

Budheron Promotions presents False Heads with support from King Orange and Modern Mood swings. East London three-piece playing lofi psych/garage...

Tue 18 Sep, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The New Adelphi Club  | £5 otd

MORE
Activities
Interested

Little Nippers Tuesday Mornings

Don’t get crabby, come to little nippers at The Deep! Join us on Tuesday mornings (term time only) for our...

Tue 18 Sep, 9:30 am - 11:30 am
The Deep  | £13.50 for 12 months

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Cilla

CILLA - THE MUSICAL is a spectacular and heart-warming musical adaptation of the critically acclaimed ITV mini-series based on the...

Tue 18 Sep - Sat 22 Sep, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | £15 - £45 (discounts available)

MORE