What's on in Hull & East Yorkshire on 8 Oct 18

Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions
Interested

A Silent Conversation: Lorenzetti and the Ferens Collection

A project linked to the Lorenzetti purchase (2013) supported by the Heritage Lottery Fund. Since its arrival at the Ferens...

Sat 17 Mar - Mon 31 Dec, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Deep Experience

The Deep 1 to 1 Experience is a morning with a difference for those with a love of the marine...

Mon 25 Jun - Fri 21 Dec, 10:00 am
The Deep  | From £95

MORE
Drama
Interested

Abigail’s Party

Welcome to suburban Britain in 1977. Beverly and Laurence have invited their neighbours Angela and Tony, and Sue, round to...

Thu 27 Sep - Sat 20 Oct, 7:30 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £24.50-£10

MORE
Drama
Interested

Art

ART by Yasmina Reza (translated by Christopher Hampton). What is more valuable- good art or good friends? Serge, Marc and...

Thu 27 Sep - Sat 20 Oct, 7:30 pm - 9:30 am
East Riding Theatre  | £12 - £16.50

MORE
Activities
Interested

Hull Fair 2018

*Excludes Sun 7 Oct* Hull Fair opens on Friday 5 October bringing white knuckle rides, tasty treats, traditional fairground stalls,...

Fri 5 Oct - Sat 13 Oct, 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Walton Street Car Park  | Free entry. Rides from £2

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions
Interested

HIP Photography Festival 2018

More than 10 exhibitions by award-winning visiting photographers & outstanding local talent, and 30 other events including masterclasses, photo-walks, discussions...

Fri 5 Oct - Sun 28 Oct, Various Times
Princes Quay Shopping Centre  | £5

MORE
Fitness & Exercise
Interested

Hatha Yoga Class

Hatha yoga flow with Jude . Come and connect body, breath and mind at this inspiring yoga class. Suitable for...

Mon 8 Oct, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Guide Hut  | £5

MORE
Sitcoms
Interested

Benidorm Live!

Starring Jake Canuso (Mateo), Janine Duvitski (Jacqueline), Adam Gillen (Liam), Sherrie Hewson (Joyce Temple-Savage), Shelley Longworth (Sam) and Tony Maudsley...

Mon 8 Oct - Sat 13 Oct, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | £18 - £44.50 (discounts available)

MORE