What's on in Hull & East Yorkshire on 4 Feb 19

Activities
Interested

Curious About Hull

Have fun discovering Hull with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy or instantly download and...

Sat 5 Jan - Sat 23 Mar, Various Times
Hull City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities
Interested

Brick History – Lego Exhibition

The Hull History Centre is to host an exhibition of major historical milestones made entirely from LEGO. The free exhibition Brick History...

Sat 12 Jan - Sat 9 Mar, Various Times
Hull History Centre  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Liverpool Biennial Tour: Place to Place

Humber Street Gallery is proud to present Place to Place, an exhibition showcasing three female artists selected by the gallery...

Fri 18 Jan - Sun 31 Mar, Various Times
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

“Any Old Rag Bone”

To this day, horse and carts collecting scrap metal are a regular sight on the streets of Hull. The call...

Fri 1 Feb - Fri 7 Jun, Various Times
Streetlife Museum of Transport  | Free entry

MORE
Activities
Interested

Oresome Fruit Market Diamond Dash

Join our Oresome Fruit Market Diamond Dash 1st -13th February 2019 We have some great prizes to be won including...

Fri 1 Feb - Wed 13 Feb, 12:00 am
Oresome Jewellery  | 0.00

MORE
Activities
Interested

Open Exhibition 2019

The annual Open Exhibition at the Ferens Art Gallery has celebrated the creativity of local amateur and professional artists since...

Sat 2 Feb - Sun 14 Apr, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Behind Closed Doors: A Private View

Have you ever wondered what happens when Burton Constable's doors close for Winter? Join us on this exclusive guided tour...

Mon 4 Feb, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Burton Constable Hall  | £30.00 per person

MORE