What's on in Hull & East Yorkshire on 11 Mar 19

Activities
Interested

Curious About Hull

Have fun discovering Hull with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy or instantly download and...

Sat 5 Jan - Sat 23 Mar, Various Times
Hull City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities
Interested

Liverpool Biennial Tour: Place to Place

Humber Street Gallery is proud to present Place to Place, an exhibition showcasing three female artists selected by the gallery...

Fri 18 Jan - Sun 31 Mar, Various Times
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

“Any Old Rag Bone”

To this day, horse and carts collecting scrap metal are a regular sight on the streets of Hull. The call...

Fri 1 Feb - Fri 7 Jun, Various Times
Streetlife Museum of Transport  | Free entry

MORE
Activities
Interested

Open Exhibition 2019

The annual Open Exhibition at the Ferens Art Gallery has celebrated the creativity of local amateur and professional artists since...

Sat 2 Feb - Sun 14 Apr, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Drama
Interested

Princess & The Hustler

“My name is Phyllis Princess James. I will wear this crown every day. I will never take it off even...

Tue 5 Mar - Sat 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £24.50 - £10

MORE
Films
Interested

WeWatchFilms presents: Rocky – Back on the Big Screen

Prepare to see the event of the year, when unknown boxer Rocky Balboa gets the chance at the Heavyweight champion...

Mon 11 Mar, 7:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Cineworld Hull  | £4 - £9

MORE
Drama
Interested

Ten

Celebrating ten years since Hull Truck Theatre’s moved into its home on 50 Ferensway. 10 ten-minute plays, one for each...

Mon 11 Mar - Sat 16 Mar, 7:00 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £6.00 - £9.00

MORE