What's on in Hull & East Yorkshire on 3 Jun 19

Activities
Interested

“Any Old Rag Bone”

To this day, horse and carts collecting scrap metal are a regular sight on the streets of Hull. The call...

Fri 1 Feb - Fri 7 Jun, Various Times
Streetlife Museum of Transport  | Free entry

MORE
Activities
Interested

Get Into Golf

Learn to play golf within a group environment with coaching from the beginning, leading into individual technique. Coaching is catered...

Wed 20 Mar - Mon 30 Sep, Various Times
Cottingham Parks Golf & Leisure Club  | From £6 per session*

MORE
Activities
Interested

Masterpieces in Focus from the Royal Collection: Hans Holbein the Younger

An ongoing partnership with Royal Collection Trust brings a masterpiece by Hans Holbein the Younger to Hull for the first...

Sat 23 Mar - Sun 23 Jun, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions
Interested

Conversations Series II

** CLOSED SUNDAYS ** Artlink is playing host to Conversation Series II as part of its national tour. This is...

Fri 29 Mar - Fri 21 Jun, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Artlink Centre for Community Arts  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions
Interested

A Tittle-Tattle Tell-a-Tale Heart

Humber Street Gallery is delighted to present A Tittle-Tattle Tell-a-Tale Heart, Athena Papadopoulos’ first major institutional presentation in the UK....

Fri 12 Apr - Sun 30 Jun, Various Times
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Early Bods (Ages 0 – 5)

WEDNESDAY 17TH APRIL, 10:30 – 12:00 WEDNESDAY 1ST MAY, 10:30 – 12:00 WEDNESDAY 15TH MAY, 10:30 – 12:00 WEDNESDAY 29TH...

Wed 17 Apr - Wed 26 Jun, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Humber Street Gallery  | £3

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions
Interested

Is This Planet Earth?

Visitors will encounter wondrous creatures and stunning landscapes filled with colours and sensations that are heightened and strange. Beautiful to...

Sat 4 May - Sun 28 Jul, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Microbes

Our Gallery will be transformed by a glowing landscape of suspended inflatable microbe pods of differing shapes and sizes. This...

Wed 8 May - Sun 1 Sep, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Drama
Interested

The Hired Man

Cumbria, 1898. Whippet racing, hiring fairs, hunting and drunken antics collide, in this passionate story of John and Emily, a...

Thu 23 May - Sat 15 Jun, 7:30 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £24.50 - £10

MORE
Activities
Interested

Journey to The Centre of The Couch (Couches & Other Good Ideas)

Hull based artist Ella Dorton will expand her fabric collage-based practice with her first major project at Humber Street Gallery....

Sat 25 May - Sun 7 Jul, Various Times
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Food and Drink
Interested

The Late Lunch

Join us for a traditional Sunday roast, with all the trimmings, from just £7.50, served until 8pm!

Sun 2 Jun - Mon 3 Jun, 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Chilli Devils Bar  | From £7.50

MORE
Fitness & Exercise
Interested

Hatha Yoga Class

Hatha yoga flow with Jude . Come and connect body, breath and mind at this inspiring yoga class. Suitable for...

Mon 3 Jun, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Guide Hut  | £5

MORE