What's on in Hull & East Yorkshire on 24 Jun 19

Activities
Interested

Get Into Golf

Learn to play golf within a group environment with coaching from the beginning, leading into individual technique. Coaching is catered...

Wed 20 Mar - Mon 30 Sep, Various Times
Cottingham Parks Golf & Leisure Club  | From £6 per session*

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions
Interested

A Tittle-Tattle Tell-a-Tale Heart

Humber Street Gallery is delighted to present A Tittle-Tattle Tell-a-Tale Heart, Athena Papadopoulos’ first major institutional presentation in the UK....

Fri 12 Apr - Sun 30 Jun, Various Times
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Early Bods (Ages 0 – 5)

WEDNESDAY 17TH APRIL, 10:30 – 12:00 WEDNESDAY 1ST MAY, 10:30 – 12:00 WEDNESDAY 15TH MAY, 10:30 – 12:00 WEDNESDAY 29TH...

Wed 17 Apr - Wed 26 Jun, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Humber Street Gallery  | £3

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions
Interested

Is This Planet Earth?

Visitors will encounter wondrous creatures and stunning landscapes filled with colours and sensations that are heightened and strange. Beautiful to...

Sat 4 May - Sun 28 Jul, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Microbes

Our Gallery will be transformed by a glowing landscape of suspended inflatable microbe pods of differing shapes and sizes. This...

Wed 8 May - Sun 1 Sep, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Journey to The Centre of The Couch (Couches & Other Good Ideas)

Hull based artist Ella Dorton will expand her fabric collage-based practice with her first major project at Humber Street Gallery....

Sat 25 May - Sun 7 Jul, Various Times
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Potty about Archaeology

Discover pottery through the ages at Hull and East Riding Museum. Explore all things ceramic with live historic pottery demonstrations...

Wed 29 May - Sat 13 Jul, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Hull and East Riding Museum  | Free

MORE
Films
Interested

X-Men: Dark Phoenix

This is the story of one of the X-Men’s most beloved characters, Jean Grey, as she evolves into the iconic DARK...

Wed 5 Jun - Tue 25 Jun, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | From £5

MORE
Activities
Interested

Just Like Us

An exhibition to celebrate Gypsy, Roma, Traveller culture and heritage.

Thu 13 Jun - Thu 27 Jun, Various Times
Streetlife Museum of Transport  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Wild About Stoats & Weasels: An Artist’s Perspective

Find out all about the secret lives of stoats and weasels at this fascinating wildlife art exhibition. A comprehensive collection...

Sat 15 Jun - Sun 7 Jul, Various Times
The Robert Fuller Gallery  | Free

MORE
Drama
Interested

Chippy

Written by Joe Bennett Directed by Adrian Rawlins Tragedy and chips Beth and Mack live in the back room of...

Wed 19 Jun - Sat 29 Jun, Various Times
East Riding Theatre  | From £12

MORE
Food and Drink
Interested

The Late Lunch

Join us for a traditional Sunday roast, with all the trimmings, from just £7.50, served until 8pm!

Sun 23 Jun - Mon 24 Jun, 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Chilli Devils Bar  | From £7.50

MORE