What's on in Hull & East Yorkshire on 4 Sep 19

Activities
Interested

Get Into Golf

Learn to play golf within a group environment with coaching from the beginning, leading into individual technique. Coaching is catered...

Wed 20 Mar - Mon 30 Sep, Various Times
Cottingham Parks Golf & Leisure Club  | From £6 per session*

MORE
Activities
Interested

Frances Disley: The Cucumber Fell in the Sand

Through her ongoing interest in the subject of self-care, Liverpool-based artist Frances Disley investigates Hull’s rich heritage around food, with...

Sat 13 Jul - Sun 29 Sep, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Curious About Hull

Have fun discovering Hull with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy or instantly download and...

Sat 27 Jul - Sun 27 Oct, Various Times
Hull City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to 4 people

MORE
Activities
Interested

Zany Races

Take a Pitstop at the New Track in Town! Princes Quay to transform its ground floor for a fantastic FREE...

Sat 10 Aug - Sat 7 Sep, Various Times
Princes Quay Shopping Centre  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Reflection: British Art in an Age of Change

This major partnership exhibition features over 120 artworks. They are drawn jointly from the Ingram Collection of Modern British and...

Sat 17 Aug - Sun 5 Jan, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

The Wedding Singer

DETAILS Hessle Theatre Company invite you to party like it’s 1985 with the rocking musical comedy The Wedding Singer, based...

Tue 3 Sep - Sat 7 Sep, 7:30 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £17

MORE
Fitness & Exercise
Interested

Team Ohana! Fatloss class

Weekly weigh in, with a nutritional talk and inclusive class to help in your weight loss journey.

Wed 4 Sep, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Hull Boxing Centre  | 5

MORE
Food and Drink
Interested

Curry Night

Curry Night - Every Wednesday 5pm-9pm in the Lounge or from 6pm in the restaurant only £12.95 PP INCLUDES a...

Wed 4 Sep, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Royal Hotel Hull  | £12.95

MORE
Activities
Interested

Little Smilers Baby and Toddler Group

Little Smilers Baby and Toddlers Group, runs every wednesday from 9:15am to 11:30am (term time). It's £1 per family children...

Wed 4 Sep, 9:15 am - 11:30 am
Clowes Methodist Church  |

MORE
Sitcoms
Interested

Up N Under

Up 'n' Under By John Godber This classic award winning comedy follows amateur rugby league minnows the Wheatsheaf Arms in...

Wed 4 Sep - Sat 14 Sep, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | £17 - £25.50 (discounts available)

MORE