What's on in Hull & East Yorkshire on 30 Sep 19

Activities
Interested

Get Into Golf

Learn to play golf within a group environment with coaching from the beginning, leading into individual technique. Coaching is catered...

Wed 20 Mar - Mon 30 Sep, Various Times
Cottingham Parks Golf & Leisure Club  | From £6 per session*

MORE
Activities
Interested

Curious About Hull

Have fun discovering Hull with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy or instantly download and...

Sat 27 Jul - Sun 27 Oct, Various Times
Hull City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to 4 people

MORE
Activities
Interested

Reflection: British Art in an Age of Change

This major partnership exhibition features over 120 artworks. They are drawn jointly from the Ingram Collection of Modern British and...

Sat 17 Aug - Sun 5 Jan, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions
Interested

Ecstatic Rituals

Through a series of sculpture, performance and installation Ecstatic Rituals explores the tradition of Hull Fair. Reflecting on urban folklore...

Sat 7 Sep - Sun 20 Oct, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Films
Interested

Ad Astra

Astronaut Roy McBride (Brad Pitt) travels to the outer edges of the solar system to find his missing father and...

Wed 18 Sep - Tue 8 Oct, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | From £5

MORE
Activities
Interested

COMING HOME: William Wilberforce

Sir Thomas Lawrence’s famous portrait of William Wilberforce will be exhibited in Hull at the Ferens Art Gallery as part...

Sat 21 Sep - Sun 19 Jan, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Rocky Horror Show

Richard O’Brien’s legendary rock ‘n’ roll musical returns to the UK as part of a sell-out worldwide tour, having now...

Mon 30 Sep - Sat 5 Oct, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £15 - £42 (discounts available)

MORE
Activities
Interested

Sing For Life

A free weekly singing group, promoting good health and mental well-being. The group specialises in helping older people – but...

Mon 30 Sep, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Emmanuel Church  | Free

MORE