What's on in Hull & East Yorkshire on 24 Nov 19

Activities
Interested

Reflection: British Art in an Age of Change

This major partnership exhibition features over 120 artworks. They are drawn jointly from the Ingram Collection of Modern British and...

Sat 17 Aug - Sun 5 Jan, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

COMING HOME: William Wilberforce

Sir Thomas Lawrence’s famous portrait of William Wilberforce will be exhibited in Hull at the Ferens Art Gallery as part...

Sat 21 Sep - Sun 19 Jan, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions
Interested

Aniara Omann: Equanipolis

Our collective hope for what the future might look like is heavily shaped by both our past and present. Danish...

Sat 12 Oct - Sun 29 Dec, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions
Interested

Nnena Kalu: Wrapping

Nnena Kalu’s colourful sculptures are created by layering and binding materials such as industrial plastic tubing, newspaper, foam, cling film,...

Wed 30 Oct - Sun 8 Dec, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Provence, The Colour Purple – An Exhibition by Shirley Goodsell

Provence, The Colour Purple is an exhibition by local artist Shirley Goodsell. Shirley's paintings have been based on her time...

Fri 1 Nov - Fri 31 Jan, Various Times
Gallery at SALT  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Natural Treasures: The Best of British Wildlife in Art Exhibition by Wildlife Artist Robert E Fuller

See paintings, photographs and short films of stags, owls, foxes and more at this exquisite art and photography exhibition celebrating...

Sat 9 Nov - Sun 1 Dec, 10:30 am - 4:30 pm
The Robert Fuller Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Sea; the remains between

Sat 16 Nov - Sun 23 Feb, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Music
Interested

My Life Story + BOB

SCREAMING TARTS PRESENTS… My Life Story + BOB. £15 + BF from - Hull Box Office: https://www.hullboxoffice.com/event/my-life-story/ seetickets: https://www.seetickets.com/event/my-life-story/the-new-adelphi-club/1386655 With...

Sun 24 Nov, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The New Adelphi Club  | £15

MORE
Alternative
Interested

Lightscape, SKIES, Until Tomorrow, Scars of Juliet

Lightscape plus support from SKIES, Scars of Juliet & Until Tomorrow O'Rileys online tickets £5 plus bf - https://www.skiddle.com/e/13558164 OTD...

Sun 24 Nov, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
O’Rileys Sports Bar  | £5

MORE
Activities
Interested

Scrabble at BE Coffee

Enjoy a game of Scrabble upstairs at BE Coffee every 2nd and 4th Sunday of the month.

Sun 24 Nov, 1:00 pm
BE Coffee  |

MORE
Food and Drink
Interested

Sunday Lunch

Join us for The Big Yorkshire Pudding lunch with all the trimmings. Fabulous choice of meat, delicious traditional puddings, crispy...

Sun 24 Nov, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Hallmark Grill  | £15

MORE