What's on in Hull & East Yorkshire on 16 Dec 19

Activities
Interested

Reflection: British Art in an Age of Change

This major partnership exhibition features over 120 artworks. They are drawn jointly from the Ingram Collection of Modern British and...

Sat 17 Aug - Sun 5 Jan, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

COMING HOME: William Wilberforce

Sir Thomas Lawrence’s famous portrait of William Wilberforce will be exhibited in Hull at the Ferens Art Gallery as part...

Sat 21 Sep - Sun 19 Jan, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions
Interested

Aniara Omann: Equanipolis

Our collective hope for what the future might look like is heavily shaped by both our past and present. Danish...

Sat 12 Oct - Sun 29 Dec, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Provence, The Colour Purple – An Exhibition by Shirley Goodsell

Provence, The Colour Purple is an exhibition by local artist Shirley Goodsell. Shirley's paintings have been based on her time...

Fri 1 Nov - Fri 31 Jan, Various Times
Gallery at SALT  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Sea; the remains between

Sat 16 Nov - Sun 23 Feb, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Childrens Shows
Interested

Peter Pan

Join Wendy and Peter Pan for a magical family adventure in Neverland. One night, bedtime stories come alive for the...

Fri 29 Nov - Sat 4 Jan, Various Times
Hull Truck Theatre  | From £10

MORE
Childrens Shows
Interested

Aladdin

Hot off the heels of Cinderella, this year’s New Theatre pantomime will be a magic-carpet ride you’ll never forget, in...

Thu 5 Dec - Sun 29 Dec, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | From £14.50

MORE
Childrens Shows
Interested

Cinderella

You're all invited to the Ball! Starring Grease legend Didi Conn headlining as the Fairy Godmother, Didi is joined by...

Fri 13 Dec - Sun 5 Jan, Various Times
Bridlington Spa  | £17

MORE
Childrens Shows
Interested

How To Fly Like A Reindeer

Reindeers flies. Peter Pan flies. Fairies fly. So why can’t I? Nina desperately wants to fly. To taste the clouds....

Fri 13 Dec - Sat 4 Jan, Various Times
Hull Truck Theatre  | From £10

MORE
Classical, Choir and Opera
Interested

Hull Bach Choir Carol Concert

Hull Bach Choir Carol Concert Monday 16 December 2019 at 7.30 pm Carols at St Mary’s, Sculcoates Sculcoates Lane, Hull...

Mon 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
St Mary’s Church  | All Adults £5, Children - no charge

MORE
Music
Interested

Scarborough Remarkable Rock Choir

Remarkable Rock Choir - The Authentic Rock Experience. Free taster sessions available for our Winter term in Scarborough. Open to...

Mon 16 Dec, 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Scarborough YMCA  | £3.80

MORE