What's on in Hull & East Yorkshire on 25 Dec 19

Activities
Interested

Reflection: British Art in an Age of Change

This major partnership exhibition features over 120 artworks. They are drawn jointly from the Ingram Collection of Modern British and...

Sat 17 Aug - Sun 5 Jan, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

COMING HOME: William Wilberforce

Sir Thomas Lawrence’s famous portrait of William Wilberforce will be exhibited in Hull at the Ferens Art Gallery as part...

Sat 21 Sep - Sun 19 Jan, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions
Interested

Aniara Omann: Equanipolis

Our collective hope for what the future might look like is heavily shaped by both our past and present. Danish...

Sat 12 Oct - Sun 29 Dec, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Provence, The Colour Purple – An Exhibition by Shirley Goodsell

Provence, The Colour Purple is an exhibition by local artist Shirley Goodsell. Shirley's paintings have been based on her time...

Fri 1 Nov - Fri 31 Jan, Various Times
Gallery at SALT  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Sea; the remains between

Sat 16 Nov - Sun 23 Feb, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Childrens Shows
Interested

Peter Pan

Join Wendy and Peter Pan for a magical family adventure in Neverland. One night, bedtime stories come alive for the...

Fri 29 Nov - Sat 4 Jan, Various Times
Hull Truck Theatre  | From £10

MORE
Childrens Shows
Interested

Aladdin

Hot off the heels of Cinderella, this year’s New Theatre pantomime will be a magic-carpet ride you’ll never forget, in...

Thu 5 Dec - Sun 29 Dec, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | From £14.50

MORE
Childrens Shows
Interested

Cinderella

You're all invited to the Ball! Starring Grease legend Didi Conn headlining as the Fairy Godmother, Didi is joined by...

Fri 13 Dec - Sun 5 Jan, Various Times
Bridlington Spa  | £17

MORE
Childrens Shows
Interested

How To Fly Like A Reindeer

Reindeers flies. Peter Pan flies. Fairies fly. So why can’t I? Nina desperately wants to fly. To taste the clouds....

Fri 13 Dec - Sat 4 Jan, Various Times
Hull Truck Theatre  | From £10

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions
Interested

Ollie Dook: Proboscidea Rappings

Jumbo the Elephant was one of the first modern day animal celebrities. Born in 1861 Jumbo tragically died in 1885...

Thu 19 Dec - Sun 2 Feb, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Childrens Shows
Interested

Talegate Theatre: Aladdin

Join TaleGate Theatre Productions this Christmas for the pantomime you wished for! Help Aladdin, along with his Mum, Widow Twankey,...

Fri 20 Dec - Sat 28 Dec, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Junction, Goole  | £12 (adult) £6.50 (child)

MORE
Fitness & Exercise
Interested

Team Ohana! Fatloss class

Weekly weigh in, with a nutritional talk and inclusive class to help in your weight loss journey.

Wed 25 Dec, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Hull Boxing Centre  | 5

MORE
Food and Drink
Interested

Curry Night

Curry Night - Every Wednesday 5pm-9pm in the Lounge or from 6pm in the restaurant only £12.95 PP INCLUDES a...

Wed 25 Dec, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Royal Hotel Hull  | £12.95

MORE
Activities
Interested

The Winter Show

From the Jurassic Coastline to the boulder clay of the Humber Region, the chalk line unites the artworks featured in...

Wed 25 Dec - Sun 29 Dec, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Studio Eleven Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Little Smilers Baby and Toddler Group

Little Smilers Baby and Toddlers Group, runs every wednesday from 9:15am to 11:30am (term time). It's £1 per family children...

Wed 25 Dec, 9:15 am - 11:30 am
Clowes Methodist Church  |

MORE