What's on in Hull & East Yorkshire on 10 Jan 20

Activities
Interested

COMING HOME: William Wilberforce

Sir Thomas Lawrence’s famous portrait of William Wilberforce will be exhibited in Hull at the Ferens Art Gallery as part...

Sat 21 Sep - Sun 19 Jan, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Provence, The Colour Purple – An Exhibition by Shirley Goodsell

Provence, The Colour Purple is an exhibition by local artist Shirley Goodsell. Shirley's paintings have been based on her time...

Fri 1 Nov - Fri 31 Jan, Various Times
Gallery at SALT  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

Sea; the remains between

Sat 16 Nov - Sun 23 Feb, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions
Interested

Ollie Dook: Proboscidea Rappings

Jumbo the Elephant was one of the first modern day animal celebrities. Born in 1861 Jumbo tragically died in 1885...

Thu 19 Dec - Sun 2 Feb, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities
Interested

The Winter Show

From the Jurassic Coastline to the boulder clay of the Humber Region, the chalk line unites the artworks featured in...

Wed 8 Jan - Sun 12 Jan, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Studio Eleven Gallery  | Free

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

The Russian State Ballet of Siberia – Swan Lake

The greatest romantic ballet of all time is brought to life by Tchaikovsky’s haunting and unforgettable score. From the impressive...

Thu 9 Jan - Fri 10 Jan, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | From £22.50

MORE
Nightlife
Interested

Thumbs up Thursday Bingo Night

Bingo Nights every Thumbs up Thursday Evening Lots of chance to shout bingo. Play with real books, pens, and friends...

Fri 10 Jan, 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Hessle Ex Club  |

MORE
Music
Interested

Some Guys Have All The Luck

50 years on from the release of Rod’s first album, Some Guys Have All The Luck – The Rod Stewart Story is...

Fri 10 Jan, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Hull City Hall  | From £23.50

MORE
Music
Interested

Live Music

Hulls Iconic Merchant Navy Club has been refurbished to a high spec sports and live acts bar! Never miss a...

Fri 10 Jan, Various Times
Humber Arena  | Free

MORE