Film

If catching a flick is your favourite thing, then discover a great selection of upcoming films in Hull and East Yorkshire. From the latest cinema blockbusters, to great independent films – there are loads to watch. Check out our film reviews too to find out if they’re any good, before you go.

Join us now and get email alerts for films and more coming up in Hull & East Yorkshire.

Sponsored

Featured & Upcoming

Rampage (12A)

Fri 13 Apr – Mon 30 Apr, Various Times

Odeon Cinema Hull   £4.75

Avengers: Infinity War

Fri 27 Apr – Sun 27 May, Various Times

Odeon Cinema Hull   £4.75

Tully (15)

Fri 4 May – Thu 17 May, Various Times

Odeon Cinema Hull   £4.75

Sherlock Gnomes

Fri 11 May – Fri 25 May, Various Times

Odeon Cinema Hull   £4.75

Screening of ‘South’

Sat 12 May, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Ferens Art Gallery   Free

Deadpool 2

Tue 15 May – Thu 31 May, Various Times

Odeon Cinema Hull   £4.75

1 2 3

Cinemas in Hull and East Yorkshire

Cineworld Hull

Cineworld Hull boasts 9 screens, including the largest 3D capable screen in Hull with a seating capacity of 498 people.

Odeon Cinema Hull

We have 10 screens of film magic showing stunning RealD 3D, with super speedy ticket pick up at our 2 [...]

Vue Cinema Hull

Located inside the Princes Quay Shopping Centre, Vue Princes Quay has 10 screens ranging from 110 seats to 245 seats [...]

News, Reviews & More

Lovedale Harrison on why you should see Sister Act Live Choir in Hull this week
12th April 2018

We never forget those moments when we fall in love with a musical. In 1992, Sister Act became loved all

Find out why Love, Simon is one of the most important films of the decade
8th April 2018

By Adam Brannon Film Reviewer from Movie Metropolis for What’s On Hub I don’t think anyone will have any qualms

Why Pacific Rim: Uprising is the film to see this week
25th March 2018

By Adam Brannon Film Reviewer from Movie Metropolis for What’s On Hub 2013’s Pacific Rim was one of the most

READ MORE ARTICLES

Imagine always knowing about great events, offers and things to do coming up in Leeds. Join the Hub now to get email updates, save things for later & get exclusive offers with Premium!