The Band

David Pugh & Dafydd Rogers + Take That present THE BAND The Band is a new musical comedy about what it's like to grow up with a boyband and features (Continues below...)

Sponsored

Tue 6 Mar 2018 - Sat 17 Mar 2018
Various Times
Interested

More like this

Musicals & Dance
Interested

Avant Garde Dance present Fagin’s Twist

Oliver Twist is unraveled and exploded in this edgy hip-hop dance reworking of the classic story from the groundbreaking Avant...

Thu 25 Oct - Sat 27 Oct, 7:30 pm
Wilberforce College  | £7.50 adults / £2.50 children

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

A brand new musical comedy is created from scratch at each performance of this award-winning show as audience suggestions are...

Thu 1 Nov, 7:30 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £22.50 - £16.50 (con)

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Evita

Following its smash hit runs in London Bill Kenwright’s production of Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber’s EVITA is thrilling...

Tue 6 Nov - Sat 10 Nov, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Hull New Theatre  | FROM £15.00

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Northern Ballet: The Nutcracker

Share in Clara's adventures as she is swept away by her Nutcracker Prince into a magical winter wonderland of dancing...

Wed 14 Nov - Sat 17 Nov, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Hull New Theatre  | FROM £9.00

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

The Hull Dance Choreographic Prize

The 5th Hull Dance Choreographic Prize Who should win? Have your say. Rock the vote. Returning for the 5th year...

Wed 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £8 (con £2 off)

MORE
Drama
Interested

Calendar Girls The Musical

Calendar Girls the Musical by Gary Barlow and Tim Firth is the award winning production based on the true story...

Tue 20 Nov - Sat 24 Nov, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £19.50 - £42.00

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Jinkx Monsoon & Major Scales: The Ginger Snapped

Its therapy you can dance to! Following last year’s total sell-out tour RU PAUL’S DRAG RACE favourite JINKX MONSOON and...

Tue 20 Nov, 8:00 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £20.00

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Oliver Twist

Join young, orphaned Oliver Twist on a wild adventure in this festive adaptation of Charles Dickens’ much-loved novel. Born in...

Fri 30 Nov - Sat 5 Jan, 7:00 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £10- £26

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

The Bodyguard

The international, award-winning smash-hit musical based on the blockbuster film, THE BODYGUARD is back! Following her triumphant West End run...

Tue 8 Jan - Sat 19 Jan, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £19.50 - £52.50 (discounts available)

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Saturday Night Fever

Marking 40 years since its famous UK cinema release, SATURDAY NIGHT FEVER is spectacularly reimagined in a big new music...

Tue 29 Jan - Sat 2 Feb, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £15 - £43.50 (discounts available)

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Vampires Rock featuring Sam Bailey

Sam Bailey is about to get her teeth into a real Rocker of a show when she takes the role...

Wed 6 Feb, 7:30 pm
Bonus Arena, Hull  | £33-£36

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

The Russian State Ballet of Siberia – Snow Maiden

Protected from the outside world by Father Frost, the exquisite Snow Maiden plays innocently amongst the dancing snowflakes in the...

Mon 18 Feb, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £22 - £38

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

The Russian State Ballet of Siberia – Giselle

The most poignant of all classical ballets is filled with dramatic passion in a chilling and heart-rending tale of love,...

Tue 19 Feb, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £22 - £38

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

The Russian State Ballet of Siberia – Cinderella

The world’s favourite rags to riches fairy-tale where dreams can come true is a magical mix of Prokofiev’s energetic score,...

Wed 20 Feb, 2:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £19.50 - £38

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

The Russian State Ballet of Siberia – The Nutcracker

This most famous of fantasy ballets for all the family begins as night falls on Christmas Eve.  As snowflakes fall...

Thu 21 Feb, 2:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £19.50 - £38

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

REMEMBERING THE MOVIES

BBC Strictly Come Dancing 's very own Aljaž Skorjanec and Janette Manrara are coming to the Bonus Arena, Hull with...

Sun 24 Mar, 6:30 pm
Bonus Arena, Hull  | From £29

MORE
1 2