The Band

David Pugh & Dafydd Rogers + Take That present THE BAND The Band is a new musical comedy about what it's like to grow up with a boyband and features (Continues below...)

Sponsored

Tue 6 Mar 2018 - Sat 17 Mar 2018
Various Times

More like this

Musicals & Dance

Sister Act

Based on the Whoopi Goldberg film, this feel-good, funky musical follows the story of the nightclub diva Deloris Van Cartier....

Fri 25 May - Sat 26 May, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
NAPA  | Tickets £7/ Napa Students £4

MORE
Musicals & Dance

9 to 5 The Musical

9 To 5 The Musical, with music and lyrics by Dolly Parton and book by Patricia Resnick, is based on...

Fri 25 May - Sun 27 May, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Park Street Performing Arts Centre  | £10/£8 Con

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Swinging at the Cotton Club

Take a step back into 1920s & ’30s New York City and through the doors of Harlem's hottest nightclub, 'The...

Wed 30 May, 7:30 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £15-£17.50

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Northern Stars

This year the entirety of NAPA’s Dance department returns to the newly refurbished Middleton Hall to stage a dazzling showcase...

Sat 16 Jun, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Middleton Hall  | £10

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Northern Stars

This year the entirety of NAPA’s Dance department returns to the newly refurbished Middleton Hall to stage a dazzling showcase...

Sun 17 Jun, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Middleton Hall  | £10

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Legally Blonde: The Musical

'Legally Blonde the musical' is coming to the region for the very first time and makes its premier at Hull...

Tue 19 Jun - Sat 23 Jun, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £11.50 - £24

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Aladdin Jr

Based on the iconic animated film, with an Academy Award-winning score by Alan Menken, Howard Ashman and Tim Rice, Disney’s...

Fri 22 Jun - Sun 24 Jun, 7:00 pm
Park Street Performing Arts Centre  | £8/£6 Con

MORE
Childrens Shows

Ready, Set, GO!

Lettuce the tortoise hates sports day, especially as boastful Dash the hare speeds around the field winning all the gold...

Fri 29 Jun - Sun 1 Jul, Various Times
NAPA  | Tickets £7/ Napa Students £4

MORE
Childrens Shows

Ready, Set, GO!

Lettuce the tortoise hates sports day, especially as boastful Dash the hare speeds around the field winning all the gold...

Fri 6 Jul - Sun 8 Jul, Various Times
NAPA  | Tickets £7/ Napa Students £4

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Adults Caberet

NAPA’s Adult Drama and Musical Theatre classes join forces to bring you a showcase of this year’s work. Come along...

Fri 13 Jul - Sat 14 Jul, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
NAPA  | Tickets £7/ Napa Students £4

MORE
1 2 3