The Band

David Pugh & Dafydd Rogers + Take That present THE BAND The Band is a new musical comedy about what it's like to grow up with a boyband and features (Continues below...)

Sponsored

Tue 6 Mar 2018 - Sat 17 Mar 2018
Various Times
Interested

More like this

Activities
Interested

Freedom Festival 2018

In a world of endless possibilities, get ready to fuel your imagination and rediscover yourself and the incredible city of...

Fri 31 Aug - Sun 2 Sep, Various Times
Hull City Centre  | Free

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Soho Cinders: A New Musical

Edgy, fun and deliciously naughty, Soho Cinders celebrates London’s most colourful district and is set to get temperatures soaring. When...

Tue 4 Sep - Sat 8 Sep, Various Times
Hull Truck Theatre  | £16.50 (concessions £2 off)

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

A Super Happy Story (About Feeling Super Sad)

A hilarious cabaret musical about depression, that explains, sings and throws glitter about how it’s OK not to be OK....

Fri 14 Sep - Sat 15 Sep, 7:30 pm - 11:59 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | Pay What You Can

MORE
Childrens Shows
Interested

Madagascar The Musical

Join Alex (X-Factor 2016 winner Matt Terry), Marty, Melman and Gloria as they bound out of the zoo and onto...

Mon 17 Sep - Sat 22 Sep, Various Times
Bridlington Spa  | Adult £29.50, Conc £28, Child £17.50

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Cilla

CILLA - THE MUSICAL is a spectacular and heart-warming musical adaptation of the critically acclaimed ITV mini-series based on the...

Tue 18 Sep - Sat 22 Sep, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | £15 - £45 (discounts available)

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Taj Express

Vaibhavi and Shruti Merchant, acclaimed choreographers of The Merchants of Bollywood present Taj Express, the spectacular new musical featuring the...

Wed 19 Sep, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Hull City Hall  | £16 - £35

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Let It Be

Come Together and experience the iconic music of The Beatles with LET IT BE, the spectacular new concert jam-packed with...

Mon 24 Sep - Sat 29 Sep, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | £15 - £35 (discounts available)

MORE
Drama
Interested

Blood Brothers

Written by Willy Russell, the legendary Blood Brothers tells the captivating and moving tale of twins who, separated at birth...

Tue 2 Oct - Sat 6 Oct, Various Times
Bridlington Spa  | From £32.50 adult, £31 conc, £27.50 child

MORE
Music
Interested

That’ll Be The Day

The UK’s premier Rock & Roll production That’ll Be The Day returns with a BRAND NEW SHOW! Highly acclaimed for...

Tue 2 Oct, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Hull New Theatre  | FROM £24.00

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

The Magic of Motown

The Magic of Motown Celebrating the sound of a generation Music fans are invited to the biggest party of the...

Thu 4 Oct, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Hull City Hall  | FROM £25.50

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

For more than 40 years, the all-male comedy ballet company Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo (affectionately known as “The...

Fri 5 Oct - Sat 6 Oct, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £15 - £32.50 (discounts available)

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Fame The Musical

Based on the 1980 phenomenal pop culture film, Fame The Musical is the international smash hit sensation following the lives...

Mon 15 Oct - Sat 20 Oct, Various Times
Bridlington Spa  | From £22 adults, £20 conc, £18 child

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

A brand new musical comedy is created from scratch at each performance of this award-winning show as audience suggestions are...

Thu 1 Nov, 7:30 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £22.50 - £16.50 (con)

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Evita

Following its smash hit runs in London Bill Kenwright’s production of Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber’s EVITA is thrilling...

Tue 6 Nov - Sat 10 Nov, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Hull New Theatre  | FROM £15.00

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Northern Ballet: The Nutcracker

Share in Clara's adventures as she is swept away by her Nutcracker Prince into a magical winter wonderland of dancing...

Wed 14 Nov - Sat 17 Nov, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Hull City Hall  | FROM £9.00

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

The Hull Dance Choreographic Prize

The 5th Hull Dance Choreographic Prize Who should win? Have your say. Rock the vote. Returning for the 5th year...

Wed 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | £8 (con £2 off)

MORE
1 2