Vampires Rock

For more than two decades, Steinman and his crew have returned to our stages night after night and delivered exhilarating performances that have been packed with energy, fabulous dance routines, (Continues below...)

Sponsored

Sat 13 Jan 2018
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Interested

More like this

Musicals & Dance
Interested

Slice of Saturday Night

This smash hit musical is a dazzling homage to the Swinging Sixties. The action takes place in the Club-A-Go-Go, run...

Fri 20 Jul - Sun 22 Jul, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
NAPA  | Tickets £7/ Napa Students £4

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Les Misérables: School Edition

Park Street Performing Arts Centre are delighted to be presenting the schools version of the world’s most popular musical. This...

Wed 25 Jul - Sat 28 Jul, Various Times
Hull Truck Theatre  | £11 - £15

MORE
Activities
Interested

Freedom Festival 2018

In a world of endless possibilities, get ready to fuel your imagination and rediscover yourself and the incredible city of...

Fri 31 Aug - Sun 2 Sep, Various Times
Hull City Centre  | Free

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Soho Cinders: A New Musical

Edgy, fun and deliciously naughty, Soho Cinders celebrates London’s most colourful district and is set to get temperatures soaring. When...

Tue 4 Sep - Sat 8 Sep, Various Times
Hull Truck Theatre  | £16.50 (concessions £2 off)

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

A Super Happy Story (About Feeling Super Sad)

A hilarious cabaret musical about depression, that explains, sings and throws glitter about how it’s OK not to be OK....

Fri 14 Sep - Sat 15 Sep, 7:30 pm - 11:59 pm
Hull Truck Theatre  | Pay What You Can

MORE
Childrens Shows
Interested

Madagascar The Musical

Join Alex (X-Factor 2016 winner Matt Terry), Marty, Melman and Gloria as they bound out of the zoo and onto...

Mon 17 Sep - Sat 22 Sep, Various Times
Bridlington Spa  | Adult £29.50, Conc £28, Child £17.50

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Cilla

CILLA - THE MUSICAL is a spectacular and heart-warming musical adaptation of the critically acclaimed ITV mini-series based on the...

Tue 18 Sep - Sat 22 Sep, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | £15 - £45 (discounts available)

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Taj Express

Vaibhavi and Shruti Merchant, acclaimed choreographers of The Merchants of Bollywood present Taj Express, the spectacular new musical featuring the...

Wed 19 Sep, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Hull City Hall  | £16 - £35

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Let It Be

Come Together and experience the iconic music of The Beatles with LET IT BE, the spectacular new concert jam-packed with...

Mon 24 Sep - Sat 29 Sep, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | £15 - £35 (discounts available)

MORE
Drama
Interested

Blood Brothers

Written by Willy Russell, the legendary Blood Brothers tells the captivating and moving tale of twins who, separated at birth...

Tue 2 Oct - Sat 6 Oct, Various Times
Bridlington Spa  | From £32.50 adult, £31 conc, £27.50 child

MORE
1 2 3