Odeon Cinema Hull

Sponsored

About Odeon Cinema Hull

We have 10 screens of film magic showing stunning RealD 3D, with super speedy ticket pick up at our 2 fast ticket machines and free perfectly easy parking available.

Disabled facilities
We passionately believe the inspiring cinema experience should be open to all. When you come to see us at ODEON Hull, we’ll do all we can to make you feel welcome and comfortable — if there’s anything you need, just ask one of your cinema hosts.

Our cinema has full disabled access, so you can enjoy all our great facilities — from scrumptious snacks to delicious drinks at our retail stands. All tills and service points have hearing induction loops. As you move through the cinema you will find fully accessible toilets within the foyer.

Our screens are all also fully accessible, with wheelchair spaces in each and infra red enabling Audio Description (film specific) or extra amplification via headset. As most are fitted with stadium-style seating, the wheelchair spaces tend to be near the front of the screen. All wheelchair spaces are accompanied by a companion seat.

Upcoming Events

Films

Avengers: Infinity War

‘Avengers: Infinity War’ sees Thanos, one of the most powerful beings in the cosmos, arrive on Earth on his quest...

Fri 27 Apr - Sun 27 May, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Films

Sherlock Gnomes

Gnomeo and Juliet have just moved to a new garden, where they hope to live happily ever after. But when...

Fri 11 May - Fri 25 May, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Films

Deadpool 2

The wise-cracking, gun-toting, fourth wall-breaking Merc with a Mouth is back in ‘Deadpool 2’, and as promised last time around,...

Tue 15 May - Thu 31 May, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Films

Solo: A Star Wars Story (TBC)

Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in 'Solo: A Star Wars Story', an all-new adventure with the most...

Fri 25 May - Sun 17 Jun, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Films

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

With all of the wonder, adventure and thrills synonymous with one of the most popular and successful franchises in cinema...

Fri 8 Jun - Sun 1 Jul, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Films

Ocean’s 8

Debbie Ocean has just got out of prison on parole. And she’s heading right back into the family business, putting...

Fri 22 Jun - Thu 5 Jul, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Films

Sicario 2: Soldado

‘Sicario 2: Soldado’ continues the saga as the war on the drug cartels escalates. They’re smuggling terrorists across the US...

Fri 29 Jun - Thu 12 Jul, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Films

The Incredibles 2

Everyone's favorite family of superheroes is back in "Incredibles 2"! This time Helen (aka Elastic Girlr) is in the spotlight,...

Fri 13 Jul - Thu 26 Jul, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Films

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

‘Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again’ picks up the story with Sophie pregnant, and not sure how she’s going to...

Fri 20 Jul - Thu 2 Aug, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Films

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

'Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation' sees Drac exhausted from the work of running his hotel and in need of...

Fri 27 Jul - Thu 16 Aug, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
1 2

Location

Loading Map....
Kingston Retail Park, Hull, HU1 2TX
Get Directions

Contact

www.odeon.co.uk/cinemas/hull/98