Rock Up

Sponsored

Interested

About Rock Up

Rock Up is the thrilling indoor climbing centre at St Stephens Shopping in Hull. Opened in 2017, it has 26 multi-coloured climbing walls for you to explore, a café serving great coffee & fresh food PLUS an indoor soft play area for the under 8’s.

It’s great fun and suitable for kids and adults.

Review: Why Hull’s New Climbing Attraction Rocks!

Opening Times: 10.00am – 8.00pm, Monday to Thursday. 9.00am – 9.00pm, Friday to Saturday. 9.00am – 7.00pm Sunday and Bank Holidays.

School Holiday Opening Times: 9.00am – 8.00pm, Monday to Thursday. 9.00am – 9.00pm, Friday to Saturday. 9.00am – 7.00pm Sunday and Bank Holidays.

What's on at Rock Up

Activities
Interested

Lights Out Party – Rock Up

Rock Up for Lights Out every Friday. The Lights Go Out and the Music Goes Up. Take on our 70...

Fri 16 Nov - Sat 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Rock Up  | £13.95 adults, £10.95 juniors U-16

MORE
Activities
Interested

Lights Out Party – Rock Up

Rock Up for Lights Out every Friday. The Lights Go Out and the Music Goes Up. Take on our 70...

Fri 23 Nov - Sat 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Rock Up  | £13.95 adults, £10.95 juniors U-16

MORE
Activities
Interested

Lights Out Party – Rock Up

Rock Up for Lights Out every Friday. The Lights Go Out and the Music Goes Up. Take on our 70...

Fri 30 Nov - Sat 1 Dec, 7:00 pm
Rock Up  | £13.95 adults, £10.95 juniors U-16

MORE
Activities
Interested

Lights Out Party – Rock Up

Rock Up for Lights Out every Friday. The Lights Go Out and the Music Goes Up. Take on our 70...

Fri 7 Dec - Sat 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Rock Up  | £13.95 adults, £10.95 juniors U-16

MORE
Activities
Interested

Lights Out Party – Rock Up

Rock Up for Lights Out every Friday. The Lights Go Out and the Music Goes Up. Take on our 70...

Fri 14 Dec - Sat 15 Dec, 7:00 pm
Rock Up  | £13.95 adults, £10.95 juniors U-16

MORE
Activities
Interested

Lights Out Party – Rock Up

Rock Up for Lights Out every Friday. The Lights Go Out and the Music Goes Up. Take on our 70...

Fri 21 Dec - Sat 22 Dec, 7:00 pm
Rock Up  | £13.95 adults, £10.95 juniors U-16

MORE
Activities
Interested

Lights Out Party – Rock Up

Rock Up for Lights Out every Friday. The Lights Go Out and the Music Goes Up. Take on our 70...

Fri 28 Dec - Sat 29 Dec, 7:00 pm
Rock Up  | £13.95 adults, £10.95 juniors U-16

MORE

Location

Loading Map....
2nd Floor, St Stephen's Shopping Centre, 110 Ferensway, HU1 8LN
Get Directions

Contact

www.rock-up.co.uk/hull


01482 968000
info.hull@rock-up.co.uk

Interested