Age 16-17

Musicals & Dance
Interested

MAMMA MIA!

Following its record-breaking, sell-out run, the ultimate feel-good party MAMMA MIA! returns to Hull New Theatre in 2020! Set on...

Tue 3 Mar - Sat 21 Mar, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | From £19

MORE
Comedy Gigs & Festivals
Interested

Kojo Amin

Join 2019 BGT Golden Buzzer comedy star Kojo Anim on his debut UK Tour. After wowing the judges on BGT...

Tue 10 Mar, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Hull City Hall  | From £19.50

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Fresh Dance Festival 2020

FRESH is an annual showcase of high quality youth dance from across Yorkshire, which celebrates performances by young people. FRESH...

Sat 28 Mar, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Hull New Theatre  | £8

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Priscilla Queen of the Desert

The iconic musical PRISCILLA QUEEN OF THE DESERT is coming to Hull New Theatre! Starring Strictly Come Dancing winner Joe...

Mon 30 Mar - Sat 4 Apr, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | From £15

MORE
Theatre
Interested

Derren Brown – Showman

The multi award-winning master of mind control and psychological illusion, Derren Brown, is at his very best on stage. His...

Tue 2 Jun - Sat 6 Jun, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | From £25

MORE
Drama
Interested

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Enter an enchanted forest near Athens for a night of magic and mayhem as Shakespeare’s romantic comedy masterpiece is performed...

Sat 4 Jul - Sat 11 Jul, Various Times
Hull Truck Theatre  | £13.50 - £20.00

MORE
Musicals & Dance
Interested

Les Misérables

After nearly a decade since the last sell-out UK tour, Cameron Mackintosh’s acclaimed production of Boublil and Schönberg’s musical “LES...

Wed 28 Oct - Sat 21 Nov, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | £25.50 - £67.50 (discounts available)

MORE

Imagine always knowing about great events, offers and things to do coming up in Leeds. Join the Hub now to get email updates, save things for later & get exclusive offers with Premium!