Over-50s

Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

Italian Connections Exhibition

Italian Connections explores the links between Hull and Italy – from medieval trade, the reformation and subjugation of Catholics, the...

Sat 24 Feb - Sun 1 Jul, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Streetlife Museum of Transport  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

Enduring Eye

Enduring Eye: the Antarctic Legacy of Sir Ernest Shackleton and Frank Hurley The Enduring Eye presents Frank Hurley’s photographs of...

Sat 3 Mar - Sun 3 Jun, Various Times
Hull Maritime Museum  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

A Silent Conversation: Lorenzetti and the Ferens Collection

A project linked to the Lorenzetti purchase (2013) supported by the Heritage Lottery Fund. Since its arrival at the Ferens...

Sat 17 Mar - Mon 31 Dec, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

Dock – St. Andrew’s Quay Photography Exhibition

Dock is a photographic exhibition showing St. Andrew's Dock in Hull from its heyday as the heart of Hull's thriving...

Sat 7 Apr - Fri 18 May, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
HIP Gallery  | Free

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Hairspray

The smash hit musical comedy Hairspray is coming to Hull with a production, guaranteed to have you dancing the night...

Mon 23 Apr - Sat 28 Apr, Various Times
Hull New Theatre  | £20 - £50 (discounts available)

MORE
Business

Risk Management – A Global Perspective For Future Professionals

Learn how the risk management industry has grown into a multi-billion-dollar business, and find out more about the innovation, technology,...

Tue 24 Apr, 12:00 am - 2:00 pm
University of Hull, Larkin Lecture Theatre  | Free

MORE
Music

Remarkable Rock Beverley

A fab musical opportunity is returning to Beverley this April. Remarkable Rock runs Rock Choirs, Rock Orchestras and Music Events...

Tue 24 Apr, 6:30 pm
Quaker Meeting House  | £3.80

MORE
Drama

Seasons In The Sun

The John Godber Company Presents: Seasons In The Sun Directed by John Godber It's the summer of '74, and the...

Tue 24 Apr - Sat 19 May, 7:30 pm
East Riding Theatre  | £11.50-£16.50

MORE
Activities

HathaYoga class

A friendly yoga class suitable for all as various levels given for each posture. Come and enjoy breathing , stretching...

Wed 25 Apr, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Guide Hut  | £5

MORE
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Imagine always knowing about great events, offers and things to do coming up in Leeds. Join the Hub now to get email updates, save things for later & get exclusive offers with Premium!