Students

Cheap events and loads of fun! Discover the best events coming up in Hull & East Yorkshire ideal for students.
Activities

Italian Connections Exhibition

Italian Connections explores the links between Hull and Italy – from medieval trade, the reformation and subjugation of Catholics, the...

Sat 24 Feb - Sun 1 Jul, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Streetlife Museum of Transport  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

Enduring Eye

Enduring Eye: the Antarctic Legacy of Sir Ernest Shackleton and Frank Hurley The Enduring Eye presents Frank Hurley’s photographs of...

Sat 3 Mar - Sun 3 Jun, Various Times
Hull Maritime Museum  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

A Silent Conversation: Lorenzetti and the Ferens Collection

A project linked to the Lorenzetti purchase (2013) supported by the Heritage Lottery Fund. Since its arrival at the Ferens...

Sat 17 Mar - Mon 31 Dec, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Films

Avengers: Infinity War

‘Avengers: Infinity War’ sees Thanos, one of the most powerful beings in the cosmos, arrive on Earth on his quest...

Fri 27 Apr - Sun 27 May, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

Masterpieces in Focus from the Royal Collection: Van Dyck, Charles I (1600-1649)

An ongoing partnership with Royal Collection Trust brings a masterpiece by Sir Anthony van Dyck to Hull for the first...

Sat 28 Apr - Sun 29 Jul, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Films

Deadpool 2

The wise-cracking, gun-toting, fourth wall-breaking Merc with a Mouth is back in ‘Deadpool 2’, and as promised last time around,...

Tue 15 May - Thu 31 May, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
Music

The Sesh Original Live Music

Hulls original live music night. Bands from the Humber Street venue will be showcasing their music.

Tue 22 May, 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
The Polar Bear Pub  | Free

MORE
Food and Drink

Girls at The Grill – 2 dine for £29

Get the girls (or boys) together every Thursday and enjoy 2 courses plus a glass of fizz for just £29...

Thu 24 May, 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Village Hotel Club  | £29 for 2 guests

MORE
Food & Drink Festivals

Hull Oktoberfest – Summer Edition

Come and enjoy the amazing atmosphere at the Summer Edition of Hull Oktoberfest 2018. Oktoberfest with German beer, food and...

Fri 25 May - Sun 27 May, Various Times
Queen’s Gardens  | £6 - £40

MORE
Films

Solo: A Star Wars Story (TBC)

Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in 'Solo: A Star Wars Story', an all-new adventure with the most...

Fri 25 May - Sun 17 Jun, Various Times
Odeon Cinema Hull  | £4.75

MORE
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Imagine always knowing about great events, offers and things to do coming up in Leeds. Join the Hub now to get email updates, save things for later & get exclusive offers with Premium!