What's on in Leeds on 8 Feb 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Theatre

Kes

Billy Capser is just another one of those kids off the estate; living with his mother and bully of a...

Fri 25 Jan - Sun 17 Feb, 7:00 pm
Leeds Playhouse  | £13.50 -£31.00

MORE
Exhibits

Lost Leeds: Windows on Time

This exhibition presents views of a city which have long disappeared. Landscape photographer and researcher Michael C Coldwell takes archival...

Fri 1 Feb - Fri 31 May, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Exhibits

Skippko

Based in Holbeck, South Leeds, Skippko has recently celebrated its 30th anniversary. Formed by two female artists, they have committed...

Fri 1 Feb - Fri 31 May, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Theatre

Random

‘COME HOME.’ WHAT I THOUGHT WAS FROM MY MAN IS FROM MY MUM. ‘COME HOME. NOW.’ An ordinary day in...

Mon 4 Feb - Sat 16 Feb, 8:45 pm
Leeds Playhouse  | £10 - £12.50

MORE
Drama

Hamlet

Learning of his father’s death, Prince Hamlet arrives home to find his uncle married to his mother and installed on...

Thu 7 Feb - Sat 9 Feb, 7:15 pm
Carriageworks Theatre  | From £10

MORE
Comedy

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club

The FD Bar at the first direct arena hosts Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club in association with first direct bank....

Fri 8 Feb, 8:00 pm
First Direct Arena  | £25.50

MORE
Film

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour

Experience an extraordinary collection of short films from the world's most prestigious mountain film festival. Follow the expeditions of some...

Fri 8 Feb - Sat 9 Feb, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | From £12.50

MORE