What's on in Leeds on 7 Mar 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Exhibits

Lost Leeds: Windows on Time

This exhibition presents views of a city which have long disappeared. Landscape photographer and researcher Michael C Coldwell takes archival...

Fri 1 Feb - Fri 31 May, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Exhibits

Skippko

Based in Holbeck, South Leeds, Skippko has recently celebrated its 30th anniversary. Formed by two female artists, they have committed...

Fri 1 Feb - Fri 31 May, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Drama

Hamlet

A YOUNG WOMAN RETURNS FROM UNIVERSITY TO ATTEND THE FUNERAL OF HER FATHER AND FINDS HER WORLD TURNED UPSIDE DOWN....

Fri 1 Mar - Sat 30 Mar, 7:30 pm
Leeds Playhouse  | £13.50 -£31.00

MORE
Clubs & Discos

Indie Thursdays

Come down to O2 Academy in Leeds for its weekly DJ Night: Indie Thursdays.    

Thu 7 Mar, 11:30 pm
O2 Academy Leeds  | From £6

MORE
Alternative

Mnozil Brass – Cirque

"Cirque" is the newest escapade of the seven Mnozil Brass players, who - plumbing the depths of their instruments as always...

Thu 7 Mar, 7:30 pm
Leeds Town Hall  | From £19.08

MORE
Education

RTYDS Introduction to Directing for D/deaf & Disabled Directors

Do you identify as D/deaf and/or Disabled? Are you aged over 18? Are you creatively curious and have something to...

Thu 7 Mar - Wed 13 Mar, Various Times
Leeds Playhouse  | Free

MORE