What's on in Leeds on 8 Mar 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Exhibits

Lost Leeds: Windows on Time

This exhibition presents views of a city which have long disappeared. Landscape photographer and researcher Michael C Coldwell takes archival...

Fri 1 Feb - Fri 31 May, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Exhibits

Skippko

Based in Holbeck, South Leeds, Skippko has recently celebrated its 30th anniversary. Formed by two female artists, they have committed...

Fri 1 Feb - Fri 31 May, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Drama

Hamlet

A YOUNG WOMAN RETURNS FROM UNIVERSITY TO ATTEND THE FUNERAL OF HER FATHER AND FINDS HER WORLD TURNED UPSIDE DOWN....

Fri 1 Mar - Sat 30 Mar, 7:30 pm
Leeds Playhouse  | £13.50 -£31.00

MORE
Education

RTYDS Introduction to Directing for D/deaf & Disabled Directors

Do you identify as D/deaf and/or Disabled? Are you aged over 18? Are you creatively curious and have something to...

Thu 7 Mar - Wed 13 Mar, Various Times
Leeds Playhouse  | Free

MORE
Comedy

RACHEL PARRIS: IT’S FUN TO PRETEND

Viral sensation Rachel Parris, star of The Mash Report, presents a comedy show packed with standup, song, sketch, and inevitably...

Fri 8 Mar, 8:00 pm
City Varieties Music Hall  | From £15.60

MORE
Music

George Ezra

George Ezra today continues his phenomenal ascent with the announcement of his first ever first direct arena date. His acclaimed...

Fri 8 Mar, 7:30 pm
First Direct Arena  | SOLD OUT

MORE
Children's Shows

ZOG

Large in size, and keen in nature, Zog is so eager to win a golden star at Madam Dragon’s school,...

Fri 8 Mar - Sat 9 Mar, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | £13.25

MORE