What's on in Leeds on 15 Mar 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Exhibits

Lost Leeds: Windows on Time

This exhibition presents views of a city which have long disappeared. Landscape photographer and researcher Michael C Coldwell takes archival...

Fri 1 Feb - Fri 31 May, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Exhibits

Skippko

Based in Holbeck, South Leeds, Skippko has recently celebrated its 30th anniversary. Formed by two female artists, they have committed...

Fri 1 Feb - Fri 31 May, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Drama

Hamlet

A YOUNG WOMAN RETURNS FROM UNIVERSITY TO ATTEND THE FUNERAL OF HER FATHER AND FINDS HER WORLD TURNED UPSIDE DOWN....

Fri 1 Mar - Sat 30 Mar, 7:30 pm
Leeds Playhouse  | £13.50 -£31.00

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Victoria

Northern Ballet Presents Victoria: Passion, tragedy, fierce devotion. Queen Victoria’s diaries revealed a life so fascinating that her daughter Beatrice...

Sat 9 Mar - Sat 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Leeds Grand Theatre  | From £22

MORE
Alternative

Sounds Like THIS: Aïsha Devi ft. Emile Barret

No one on this planet sounds like Aïsha Devi. Her voice is her most powerful tool in a repertoire that...

Fri 15 Mar, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Brudenell Social Club  | £10

MORE
Classical & Opera

Leeds Lieder

Leeds Lieder offer exciting opportunities for hundreds of primary and secondary children across Leeds each year – broadening their horizons,...

Fri 15 Mar, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Theatre

THE GOOD OLD DAYS – Spring 2019

Take your seats for a trip back to the Good Old Days of the music halls and enjoy an unrivalled...

Fri 15 Mar - Sat 16 Mar, Various Times
City Varieties Music Hall  | From £16

MORE