What's on in Leeds on 17 Apr 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Exhibits

Lost Leeds: Windows on Time

This exhibition presents views of a city which have long disappeared. Landscape photographer and researcher Michael C Coldwell takes archival...

Fri 1 Feb - Fri 31 May, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Exhibits

Skippko

Based in Holbeck, South Leeds, Skippko has recently celebrated its 30th anniversary. Formed by two female artists, they have committed...

Fri 1 Feb - Fri 31 May, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Kinky Boots

Winner of every major Best Musical award, including the 2016 Olivier Award for Best New Musical, ‘London’s hottest musical’ (Smooth...

Tue 9 Apr - Sat 20 Apr, 7:30 pm
Leeds Grand Theatre  | From £31

MORE
Children's Shows

Around the World in 80 Days

THE MYSTERIOUS AND FABULOUSLY WEALTHY PHILEAS FOGG WAGERS HIS LIFE’S FORTUNE THAT HE CAN CIRCUMNAVIGATE THE GLOBE IN JUST 80...

Tue 9 Apr - Sun 28 Apr, 7:00 pm
Leeds Playhouse  | £13.50 -£31.00

MORE
Comedy

Lolshevism Comedy Club

Lolshevism is in residence at Hyde Park Book Club every 3rd Wednesday for a night of (at least potentially) political...

Wed 17 Apr - Thu 18 Apr, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Hyde Park Book Club  | £5 Waged, £4 Unwaged/Students

MORE