What's on in Leeds on 10 May 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Exhibits

Lost Leeds: Windows on Time

This exhibition presents views of a city which have long disappeared. Landscape photographer and researcher Michael C Coldwell takes archival...

Fri 1 Feb - Fri 31 May, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Exhibits

Skippko

Based in Holbeck, South Leeds, Skippko has recently celebrated its 30th anniversary. Formed by two female artists, they have committed...

Fri 1 Feb - Fri 31 May, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Drama

Blood Brothers

Written by Willy Russell, the legendary Blood Brothers tells the captivating and moving tale of twins who, separated at birth, grow up...

Tue 7 May - Sat 18 May, 7:30 pm
Leeds Grand Theatre  | From £19.50

MORE
Drama

No Exit | Leeds CAN

Jean-Paul Sartre’s existential masterpiece No Exit follows the fates of three damned souls who find themselves beyond death in a...

Wed 8 May - Sat 11 May, 8:00 pm
Carriageworks Theatre  | Standard £13.49 / Conc. £10

MORE
Theatre

Ben Hur

Based on one of the timeless stories of one of the best-selling books of the nineteenth century, The story follows...

Thu 9 May - Sat 11 May, Various Times
Carriageworks Theatre  | Standard £15 / Conc. £13

MORE
Comedy

JERRY SADOWITZ: MAKE COMEDY GRATE AGAIN

Jerry Sadowitz, Britain's FAVOURITE COMEDIAN, is back! Yes, the man with no visible demograph returns to make you laugh while...

Fri 10 May, 7:30 pm
City Varieties Music Hall  | from £24.10

MORE
Music

The Undertones

The Undertones were renowned for combining lyrical invention and musical flair, with their hit ‘Teenage Kicks’ becoming one of the...

Fri 10 May, 7:00 pm
O2 Academy Leeds  | From £28.65

MORE