What's on in Leeds on 14 Jun 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Activities

Exhibition – John Sell Cotman: Reflections

By Studio 3, Artlink West Yorkshire Brodrick Exhibition Space Artlink West Yorkshire’s Studio 3 group were invited by Leeds Art...

Mon 10 Jun - Sat 21 Sep, 12:00 am
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Activities

Exhibition: War On Waste

South East Staircase  The War on Waste exhibition uses Second World War publicity techniques to draw attention to the environmental...

Mon 10 Jun - Sat 21 Sep, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Activities

Poetry by Design

Explore visual and concrete poetry through magazines and art objects. Examine creativity and visual poetics through items from Special Collections...

Tue 11 Jun - Fri 23 Aug, Various Times
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery  | Free

MORE
Musicals & Dance

The Carole King Songbook

An ultimate celebration of Carole King and her incredible music. The show features countless Carole King hits such as “You’ve...

Thu 13 Jun - Sat 15 Jun, Various Times
Yeadon Town Hall  | £15

MORE
Classical & Opera

Manchester Collective | Paradise Lost

WORLD PREMIERE: Gainsborough - Pareidolia Rakhi Singh - Violin Vessel - Electronics and Manchester Collective What is Pareidolia? What have we lost?...

Fri 14 Jun, 8:00 pm
Leeds Town Hall  | Standard £19.06 / Concs. £5.30

MORE
Food & Drink

Afternoon tea @ Swithens Farm Cafe

Join us on a Friday afternoon between 2pm & 4pm starting in may, for Afternoon Tea. term time only. We...

Fri 14 Jun, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Swithens Farm  | £8.95 - £9.95

MORE