What's on in Leeds on 26 Jun 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Activities

Exhibition – John Sell Cotman: Reflections

By Studio 3, Artlink West Yorkshire Brodrick Exhibition Space Artlink West Yorkshire’s Studio 3 group were invited by Leeds Art...

Mon 10 Jun - Sat 21 Sep, 12:00 am
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Activities

Exhibition: War On Waste

South East Staircase  The War on Waste exhibition uses Second World War publicity techniques to draw attention to the environmental...

Mon 10 Jun - Sat 21 Sep, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Activities

Poetry by Design

Explore visual and concrete poetry through magazines and art objects. Examine creativity and visual poetics through items from Special Collections...

Tue 11 Jun - Fri 23 Aug, Various Times
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery  | Free

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Grease

The world’s best-loved musical has been propelled to fresh, dizzying heights – grittier and more glamorous than ever in this...

Wed 19 Jun - Sat 20 Jul, Various Times
Leeds Grand Theatre  | From £15

MORE
Activities

Exhibition: Parallel Architectures IIIII

Works by artists’ James Thompson and Annabel Taylor-Munt responding to the former Bridewell prison and Leeds Town Hall as a...

Fri 21 Jun - Fri 19 Jul, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Comedy

The Shoe Cake Comedy Club

A great night of food and comedy every last Wednesday of the month in Alwoodley Leeds! Top comedians from around...

Wed 26 Jun, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Charlie Brett’s at The Allerton  | £5

MORE
Activities

Come and Try Singing

If you've ever thought of singing in a choir come and have a free sing at our first rehearsal of...

Wed 26 Jun, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
St Joseph’s Church Hall  | First Night Free

MORE
Food & Drink

Leeds Heritage Beer Tour

Join Beer Evangelist 'Mosaic' Mike Hampshire on a guided walking tour around Leeds. - Starting at The Tetley and visiting...

Wed 26 Jun, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Tetley  | £28

MORE